You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

The book which you read in 2015 and you still remember the lines of that book, my interest in that book "Purple Hibiscus"has also increased because I have seen such a person around me who behaves inhumanly with his children and wife and I do not understand why he does this, maybe this book will open the doors of my mind and it will be easy for me to understand that man as to why he does this to his family members.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45