You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Whose fault is it?"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

@abdul-rakib
First of all my dear brother sorry I could not reply your post in time because I had a lot of net problem on my side so and you made me a part of your post I am thankful to you. Very nice I read your post, I got a lot of information, this is what I want to say, whoever is guilty of it, it is always someone from the lower class, the poor are considered rich, that's why they are. Rich, he will admit his mistake, a little guilty, always a poverty-stricken one, the rest, the way you have given the information is very good, thank you so much, I will take care of you very much.

@mona01

Sort:  

You read my post after solving the net problem and gave nice comments I am thankful to you. Yes, it is very important to admit your mistakes and learn from them. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47