"Whose fault is it?"

image.pngsource

None of us are above mistakes, mistakes are our constant companion. This wonderful arrangement of recreational steam reminds me of my childhood when I used to blame my mistakes on others. Many times I used to do this to save myself from mistakes, but now I reduce it and try to correct myself by admitting my mistakes. Let's talk about our childhood mistakes.

🐮In what situations in your life have you blamed others for your mistakes and decisions?

image.pngsource

When I was young and up until high school I tried to blame myself on others. When I was a child, when I broke glassware or anything else at home, I kept quiet and told everyone that I had done nothing and blamed it on my brothers. I also blamed many work mistakes on others and tried to prove my innocence. I changed my department to Higher Secondary after Intermediate as per my elder brother and then blamed him that I wanted to study in science department but later realized I was very weak in chemistry and changed my department to business education branch and it was not my mistake.

🐮How can you learn to take responsibility for your actions and decisions?

Taking responsibility for one's actions and decisions and personal growth are important to us. It is very important to take the consequences of our own actions and learn from them. Admitting your mistakes requires self-awareness and self-confidence not to repeat them later. Not being able to grow myself by just blaming others creates a dissatisfaction within myself that can make me sick. Increasing your sense of discretion is very important for your own responsibility. By learning to take responsibility for our own actions, we can achieve well-being and self-enhancement.

🐮How does blaming the other person affect your interpersonal relationships?

image.pngsource

Blaming others will undoubtedly affect your relationship and may lead to internal conflict. A lot of impact comes from placing the blame on another innocent person.
First, there will be a breakdown of trust, which will cause the person to no longer trust you. Losing this trust will create division and rivalry between the two which never leads to anything good. Respect for each other will be lost and there will be a conflict between the two which if not stopped can take a bigger shape. Most importantly, once trust is broken, it becomes impossible to sustain that relationship.

🐮What prevents you from recognizing and admitting your failures and mistakes?

image.pngsource

Now I have no problem admitting my mistakes, I used to blame others when I was younger and fear mistakes. I used to think that people who made mistakes were looked down upon by others and that I could be severely punished for it. Especially if I did something wrong at home, I used to put my blame on others to avoid mother's scolding and discipline. Now I confess my faults frankly.

I invite you @neelofar @nasir04 @mona01 to participate in this contest.
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

@abdul-rakib
First of all my dear brother sorry I could not reply your post in time because I had a lot of net problem on my side so and you made me a part of your post I am thankful to you. Very nice I read your post, I got a lot of information, this is what I want to say, whoever is guilty of it, it is always someone from the lower class, the poor are considered rich, that's why they are. Rich, he will admit his mistake, a little guilty, always a poverty-stricken one, the rest, the way you have given the information is very good, thank you so much, I will take care of you very much.

@mona01

You read my post after solving the net problem and gave nice comments I am thankful to you. Yes, it is very important to admit your mistakes and learn from them. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39