You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM29 days ago

@mandate
I really like your post, very informative and the way you told about your favorite book and the book you recommended is also very good Atomic habit it really sounds like a great title. By the way, I have studied many books, but I didn't know about this book. Thank you so much. I am glad to know about this writer. I will study it and I will benefit from it. Anyway, this writer writes very well. He talks about every aspect of life. Plays a role gives a positive reaction. It's great to know your opinion and the way you have a taste for books is also admirable. Thank you so much.

@mona01

Sort:  

Wow glad you really love my post and also thank you so much for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64