You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book."

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

@memamun
Very great your post is very nice to read and the way you mentioned the books is really great and lead us to a straight path guide our life completely the way you mentioned these books. I am happy to know what has been chosen. I have read both these books myself and by the way, I have read many more books by this writer and I have read the book you have recommended two to three times. Thank you so much for sharing with us

Books guide our life completely, whether it is religious or not of our religion, it is a source of guidance in all respects, so I should read books and take advantage of them in my life. You should increase your knowledge.
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47