SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book."

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Beige and Brown Illustrated Book Stack Name Tag_20240427_095714_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the RECREATIVE STEEM community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book." From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Tell us about that book you read that changed your life.

I am not a book lover. But I love to read books when needed. What is that need? Enlightenment Reading books is enlightenment. And that is what I want to gain all kinds of knowledge. I have read many books in the past. Life has turned from them. I also found the right path. But this is the only book I have read that has stood out to me. A great book about loving and appreciating time I read

IMG20240427090228.jpg my book, iamge from my phone

Yes, in the book called "Time Management with Islam", he discussed the importance of time in Islam and how to spend it properly. Talked so beautifully about time that I was spared from wasting time. The book changed my life. Valuing time is one of the ways to change life to do Do your own valuable work on time.

The author of the book has become one of my favorite people. I think a lot could be written about the book. However, at the beginning of the book, he outlined three steps. He has discussed the entire book based on these three steps.

1. Analyze your time.
2. Cut out unnecessary needs.
3. Set goals to complete your tasks with time on your hands.

If you pay attention to these three things, you will understand how important the book is to time. So for me this book is incomparable.



What is your favorite literary genre and author, share the reasons.

IMG20240427085600.jpg my book, iamge from my phone

I posed the first question about the book very naturally. Uses very beautiful language and words that the readers can understand very easily. What is actually literature? I did a one-year course in literature. I was able to learn something there. The teacher I respect about literature. He says the literary language is what he is. A writer who can organize and write his writing well. And that text can be easily understood by the readers.

It was the first cause of literature. Second, use correct words. That is, using constructive words. The author's literary language and words are applied by constructive words. Explained to the reader and countless thousands of readers read his book and understood. And from that leading the life properly



If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would it be about?

It's not like he'll write a book whenever he gets the chance. Writing a book also requires a skill that is not possible for everyone. To write a book you must be a poet To write a book you must be calm and patient. I don't know if there will ever be another opportunity like this.

pencil-1209528_1280.jpgSrc

However, sometimes I write down any thoughts in my head for a page or two. Maybe a time like this Writing opportunities may be available. But anyway, if I have such an opportunity, I will write a book called "The Pathfinder of the Right Way". Where lost people will find the right direction Live rightly. Inshallah



Recommend a book to your readers on Steemit.

There are more book lovers on this platform and love to read books and love to write. It is natural that such people will have more members. This is because one of the functions of this platform is writing. In this regard, we all have more or less writing skills. They will be designated as substantial authors. them Is there any book that you can recommend for me? But since I benefited from this book my life has changed. Then of course I recommend this book to everyone to read inshallah.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @zulkarnain @arinaz08 and @yoyopk to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
Dear @memamun brother,,Greetings to this contents,,

Nowadays we have become so unconscious of time that we constantly waste a lot of time for no reason. Even in the direction of worshiping Almighty God, we spend those times in bad and unnecessary ways. So we all should confess our mistakes and repent and return to the path of Almighty Allah and use time wisely. For which the book "Time management with Islam" can be a good book.

To write a book one must have a lot of knowledge as well as experience of reading a lot of books. So that we can understand how to make a book attractive. Nowadays we all have stepped on the wrong path except the path full of Allah's mercy so in such dire situation your "Thepath finder of right way" The book will bring release for us. I am waiting for your book. Keep the good work.

• Best Regards
@nasir04

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

আপনার জন্যেও শুভকামনা রইলো প্রিয় ভাই।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

@memamun
Very great your post is very nice to read and the way you mentioned the books is really great and lead us to a straight path guide our life completely the way you mentioned these books. I am happy to know what has been chosen. I have read both these books myself and by the way, I have read many more books by this writer and I have read the book you have recommended two to three times. Thank you so much for sharing with us

Books guide our life completely, whether it is religious or not of our religion, it is a source of guidance in all respects, so I should read books and take advantage of them in my life. You should increase your knowledge.
@mona01

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You recommended a very good book. If we look at today's time, the biggest shortcoming in life is that people do not know how to do time management. Their time passes from morning to evening and they say that they could not do anything. The reality is that time management is an art and by reading this book one can master this art.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Loading...
 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Gestionar nuestro tiempo es clave para todo y, me parece muy lamentable que no solemos darle importancia a ello por lo que, optamos por vivir desorganizadamente.

En lo persona, soy fan de apreciar cada minuto de mi día porque, ellos me ayudan a ser proactiva y productiva.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Thank you so much mam... For your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55