You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

@okere-blessing
Dear your presentation is very awesome and awesome post really appreciated by you the way you expressed about the books in it very nice to know how you discussed about different books. But the book we have recommended I have read myself four years ago it is really great and comprehensive book which gives a complete guide to life so I myself am a big fan of this book and this writer. I have studied many other books by this author and he has provided valuable information that guides me in every aspect of my life.
@mona01

Sort:  

Oooh that's good of you keep it up. Reading is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45