You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3: "Homenaje al Libro"

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

@thaizmaita
It was great to read your post and the way you expressed yourself about books, how passionate you are about knowledge and what role knowledge plays in our lives. Because of knowledge, we get a chance to go into every aspect of our life, changes in life, the books that we have mentioned really play a very important role in changing the life. I have read it twice and it has really changed my life, so I ask others to read the same book, there is really no substitute for this book.
@mona01

Sort:  

Hola amiga @mona01, cada vez que me sumerjo en la lectura del libro más importante del mundo, su contenido histórico, profético, apocalíptico y todo lo grandioso que contiene, me lleno de mucha satisfacción, en la actualidad, el conflicto en el medio oriente y todo lo que sucederá, no me fatiga, creo que todo está bajo control Divino.

Gracias por su visita y apoyo.

Saludos fraterno.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57