Contest | The prevailing crime in my country | @moazzamushtaqsteemCreated with Sketch.

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone! I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the amazing contest which is organised by the @madilyn02 in community of Recreative Steem. So let's start without any more delay of time;

1_20230711_231751_0000.png

Thumbnail is created on canva

What particular crime is at high risk in your country? Is it kidnapping, theft, murder, fraud or any other. Mention it?

The particular crime which occur at high rate is fraud. Fraud is the most occuring crime in my country. The method of this crime are many. such as internet fruad , personal fraud business fruad and so many like this.

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-6266506.jpg
pexels

In my country Pakistan now a days every is doing fraud to another person and also himself too. Beside this other crime lime theft and other crime are also occur but in my thought fraud is most dangerous than others.

Have you been a victim to the crime? If yes, relate the experience. Or have you been part of it either mistakenly or intentionally. If yes, how?

Yes i have a victim of this crime , fraud. As i said that everyone in my country is frauding to other. No one can prevent from it. I have also many sotuations of frauds like internet fraud business fraud and even education fraud.

pexels-tara-winstead-7111958.jpg
taken from

Yes unfortunately i have also been of this crime mistakenly . I have frauded himself in my education career and took to myself in difficult situation. Although Alhamdulillah now I have got rid of this situation and became sincere to myself for making my future better.

What is the penalty for this crime in your country?

In my country the penalty of this crime is that when those people caught by police are takne to jail. In my thoughts major penalty is that a frauded man lost everything by time if he do not prevent from this crime.

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-6266297.jpg
image source

How would you feel about a world without crime?

Everyone wants that world may without crime.
world without crime will be so comfortable , people will not be afraid of anything and people will trust everybody. Institutions which are responsible to prevent this crime shoud try to stop the crime to make the world crime free.

Do you think it is possible for the world to be free from crime? Why and How?

Yes ofcourse it is possible that World is free from all types of crime. If all humans living in this world start to make world from crime free from himself than it is possible that we make the world free of crime very soon.

I invite @abdullahw2, @sawera1 , @uzma4882 to participate in the contest .

Thanks

@hive-141434

Achievement 1

Regards

@moazzamushtaq

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

Thanks 😊 for upvoting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50