My diary game post on how I spent my Sunday|| club5050 || 12-12-22

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Good day to all steemians and a happy Sunday to you all, today is a fantastic day by the Lord's grace, and I hope everyone in this community receive the blessings of today.
This is my diary game post, how i woke up today in the morning and how I spent my day.

Morning activities

I woke up late today by 7am because of the time I slept yesterday knowing too well that I was going to attend the 10am service today, so there was really nothing to loose there. So after waking up I went out to wash the car we were using to go to church, which took me some minutes to tidy up the car.
After washing the car I went to brush my teeth and eat.

IMG_20221204_070115.jpg

I took bread and tea as breakfast. Which was made of milo chocolate, peak milk with hot water and bread.
After eating I went to take my bath and get ready for church.
I, my siblings and parents were all done and ready to go to church and we all left.

IMG_20221211_094222.jpg
This is me in the car on my way to church

Afternoon activities

After church service there wasn't time to take pictures so I didn't take any pictures today after church we then came back home but before we got home we stopped by a small market to pick up some things we would use to prepare pepper soup rice and goat meat and some fruits.
We got home after that, I undressed and wore my house clothe, swept the house and wait for lunch.
When lunch was ready to went to the kitchen to carry the food to the dinning room and we all ate.

IMG_20221211_235253.jpg

I ate pounded yam and white soup as my lunch. After eating, I rested a while for the food to settle then my mum told me to wash the fruits , so did as she said then we ate the fruits. When I was done eating I went to my room to start writing this my diary post from morning to the moment I ate the fruits so that it would be easier for me later on the evening to complete it. I later fell asleep and slept off.

Evening activities

By 6pm in the evening, I woke up after my short nap or siesta as you may call it, then I went to the lobby to sit.
Later I went to the kitchen to join my mum to cook for dinner.
After cooking the food was ready, so we ate at the dinning table.

IMG_20221211_193946.jpg

I ate pepper soup rice and goat meat as dinner tonight, it was a very delicious meal.
After eating I washed the plates we all used to eat and the pots. Which after I went to the sitting room to relax and watch movie.
This is how I spent today being Sunday, and I loved all today's activities, looking forward to my next post.

Sort:  
Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@wilmer1988

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50