CONTEST "YOUR BEST SELFIE OF 2021"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211101_084225_442.jpg

Hello friends I am happy to be part of this great contest organized by @bellana.

I have so my selfie here with which I am going to share with you. In here I will start with a selfie I took with my new recruit when she came to my house for her introductory posts, she was so happy so I took this selfie with her.

IMG_20211218_110852_799.jpg

You can see her smiling face. The location of this picture is my house at air port road uyo what3words

The second one was when I was ill so I took a selfie to see how my face looks like but I came to love the selfie because of how my face looks, it's look so calm and charming.

IMG_20211223_180120_147.jpg

The name of the pharmacy was healthway pharmacy which is located oron road what3words
You can see how my face is.

The third one is the one I took it when going for a wedding reception of my church member, I so much love it because it's really bring out my beautiful face. The location where I took this picture was at house of assembly road at udoudoma
what3words

IMG_20211212_144823_861.jpg

The last but not the least is this picture which I took with my team members after promotional activities, and it was a sunny day. The location was at ifa small junction oron rd close to the apostolic church.
what3words

CONCLUSION

Thank you very much @bellena for this contest. I am inviting my friends to join us in the contest @theresavic @goldenkpo

@hive-141434
@bellana

Know me well link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola @mesola me encantaron tus selfies, en especial la de la boda de tu amigo 😃 sales hermosa!

🎇 FELIZ Y PRÓSPERO AÑO NUEVO 🎇

Gracias por compartir con nosotros tus selfies ☺️

Thank you

Sweet Selfie

great selfies, thanks for sharing. i wil love to participate in this contest pls

Thank you

Thanks dear for the invite , oh I really missed this I had issues with my phone ..oo
just seeing this now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87