"POWER RECREATIVE: 27.666 steem power up. @memamun

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_23-09-05_08-47-05-338.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also very well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, today I am going to write a new post in this community, RECREATIVE STEEM , the content of which is SEC | Concurso: POWER RECREATIVE - Week 9 First of all, I would like to thank the admin To the moderators, who have chosen a beautiful content for the contest, I will try to write with my maximum creativity, inshallah.


How many posts did you manage to make in the last 7 days, and in which communities did you make them?

I tried to make 7 posts in last 7 days. But due to family commitments I have to make 5 posts. And those five posts are shown in front of you with screenshots. Which I https://steemworld.org/@memamun collect from this website. And using it constantly.

Screenshot_2023-09-05-07-42-02-71_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

screenshots from http://steemworld.org

The five posts I made in the last seven days were posted in different communities. And I am giving the list below which I have posted in any community.

community name 👇👇


  • steem for Bangladesh
  • incredible india
  • steem of animals
  • steem kids & parents


What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?

Out of all the posts I've done this week, this one is the best for me and I really like it. I enjoyed this day as much as I enjoyed doing this post and also received small support. I was very happy from the beginning to the end of the day and enjoyed a good quality day I did I wrote this post very early in the morning. And my sister helped me. To help, I would write and he would do all the work for me. I felt good writing this.



How many comments and votes did you give in your last week? (You will see it in your CSI of steemworld.org) (Dapp of @stemchiller)

I am always ready to increase engagement. I keep a lot of csi. I love reading it. Voting I love commenting on other people's posts. The CSI I have here is my lowest. Here it is, 8.5 csi, but it is not enough for me. The same is the case with opinions. different I don't have a better engagement due to busyness. This is sad for me.

Screenshot_2023-09-05-08-06-10-64_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

screenshots from http://steemworld.org



Make your Steem Power ignition (Present the previous balance, the ignition and the final balance).

Power up processing 👇👇


step 01

  • IMG_20230905_081828.jpg

  • I first went to the wallet option to power up my steam and logged in. Then I show how much my liquid steam? Here I have 27.666 liquid steams, these liquid steams I will turn into power ups. I will click on liquid steam to power up these steams


step 02

  • IMG_20230905_081856.jpg

  • After clicking there, a page will appear, which will have some options, since I will power up, so I will click there. So let's see what happens after clicking


step 03

IMG_20230905_081920.jpgIMG_20230905_081942.jpg
  • After clicking there, a page like this will appear, there are two cells. The top is the username of the account and the bottom is the number of how many steam I will power up. So I put the number of numbers to power up. Then click on mark power up option. After clicking OK option to ask permission again will ask to click.

step 04

  • IMG_20230905_082013.jpg

  • My steam is powered up, now you can see my liquid steam is absolutely zero zero, and in the power up option the steams have increased to steam power. You notice my screenshot


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @shasan705 @arispranata5 @sairazerin



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64