The Diary Game | Date : 01/09/2023 Friday | One happy day in the village house

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-09-02_07-49-26-788.jpg

Edited By Picsart App



The Diary Game



Morning Time

I came to my parents' house in the village for a two-day holiday. I woke up early in the morning. I got up and did ablution. After performing ablution and praying, I felt refreshed. Then I sat for a while and walked. My mother was busy cooking. I joined cooking to help my mother. I'm young again Used to cook since day. So I sat down to cook on the stove, the village tradition. It really is a different feeling.

IMG20230901071241.jpgIMG20230901071223.jpg

A little mother's help came to the village house. I like it best. Although rustic, Butt is my favorite
Vennabari, Sirajganj sadar


Then after cooking, we had breakfast together. After eating, my niece woke up. When he wakes up, he will cry for a while, this is the nature of children. Anyway to stop her crying I took her in my arms and went outside. As soon as it was taken out, the crying stopped. A kind of mercy from Allah from the natural environment seems to have Due to which children are very fascinated.

IMG20230901071544.jpgIMG20230901071534.jpg

Next to the house, before going on the road, I stayed here with my niece and tried to stop her crying.
Vennabari, Sirajganj sadar


I was walking out of the house with my niece. The road is next to our house. There are many beautiful natural vegetation around the road. Filled with tiny flower petals. I took some pictures with my niece. Some of the flowers on both sides of our road mean these vegetables are flowers. There are also many trees. The road is also very wide. Below I am giving pictures of them.

IMG20230901071946.jpgIMG20230901071943.jpg
IMG20230901071709.jpgIMG20230901071701.jpg

After climbing the road, I was walking with my niece, and taking some beautiful pictures. It is near our house
Vennabari, Sirajganj sadar



Noon time

I returned home and gave my niece to her mother. Then I lay down on the bed to rest for a while. I was asleep for about 2 hours. Then mom came and called me, today is Friday. You have to go to the mosque to pray. I took a quick shower and got ready to go to the mosque. Then I goI am But the sunlight in the sky was so sharp that taking an umbrella was not a good option. So I went out with an umbrella. It was very hot and sunny on the street.

IMG20230901125045.jpgIMG20230901125033.jpg

I was going to the mosque with an umbrella because there was a lot of sun. And I took two pictures to present to you.
Vennabari, Sirajganj sadar


While going to the mosque, I was listening to Imam Sahib's prayer. Then when it was time for prayer, I stood for prayer. What a pity! Even in the heat of the day, the electricity went out during prayers When the fan is off. Mussalli was all restless with sweat I finished the prayer and came out. I will finish the rest of the prayers at home. Then I bought a cold one from the shop. Because it was very hot. I came home to eat that cold.

IMG20230901134456.jpg

IMG20230901134622.jpgIMG20230901134609.jpg

I was eating cold. And I was taking pictures of banana trees on both sides of the road, there were many bananas, I was enjoying a very beautiful moment.
Vennabari, Sirajganj sadar


I came home and had lunch. My mother cooked roast beef and boot dal for us. I usually don't get my mother's cooking in Madrasa. So when I come home, I eat my hand-cooked food with satisfaction. So I ate a little more lunch. Which was really delicious. Mother's hand cooking is never bad It can't be.

IMG20230901141938.jpgIMG20230901141416.jpg

This was my mother's hand cooking, although you don't see the bowl of gosto here, because it was distributed from Patil.
Vennabari, Sirajganj sadar



Afternoon time and evening time

After finishing the meal I went to the room. After leaving, I went to bed. I rested for a while. I found myself asleep. After waking up, it was almost time for Asr prayer. Then I prayed. After doing this, my sister is saying that she will go to the market. It is about 4 km from our village There is a bazaar, where almost all types of goods are available.

Then I and my sister and niece went to the market in an auto. I went there and bought for my niece and sister. Basically they did the shopping. I just went as their protege. After shopping, I was heading home in the evening.

IMG20230901184530.jpgIMG20230901184219.jpg

My sister was shopping after going to the market, this is a picture of a shop, where I was taking pictures.
Pipulbaria bajar, sirajganj sadar


Then I boarded a CNG to come straight home. It took about 10 minutes to arrive. Then I came home and had dinner. Then I performed the Ishaar prayer. Then I quickly fell asleep. In the village house there is an opportunity to fall asleep quickly. This was my draft for the day. Everyone will be fine. bye Taking Allah Hafez.


The End,

Thank you everyone


Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 11 months ago 

Hello my dear friend @pelon53

thank you so much for support ❤️

 11 months ago 

@memamun vai, your diary game so beautiful. cooking style is so nice, Food makes so testy when it cook in this way. all the best.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for nicely comment

 11 months ago 

অনেকদিন পর গ্রামের বাড়িতে গিয়ে বাবা মার সাথে অনেক সুন্দর একটি সময় কাটিয়েছেন। আপনি এখনো সারাদিনের অ্যাক্টিভিটিস অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে বর্ণনা করেছেন। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মতামত পেশ করার জন্য

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আপনি আপনার গ্রামের বাড়ি গিয়ে। আপনার কিছু মূল্যবান সময় আপনার মায়ের সাথে কাটিয়েছেন। তা দেখে আমার কিছু পুরনো স্মৃতি মনে পড়ে গেছে। আমি যখন বাড়ি ছিলাম আমার মায়ের সাথে এরকম কিছু হেল্প করতাম আমিও। সেই দিনগুলো এখন আমি মিস করতেছি ভাই। বাচ্চাদের সাথে প্রকৃতির একটা মিল আছে।

আসলে ভাই গরমের অবস্থা মানুষের খারাপ হয়ে যায়। বাংলাদেশ কারেন্টের যে অবস্থা শুনি বাড়িতে কল দিলে। যাইহোক আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আপনিও সুন্দর করে নামাজ পড়তে পেরেছেন। এবং কি আপনি দুপুরবেলা আপনার মায়ের হাতের খানা পেয়ে অনেক দিন পরে এত সুন্দর খানা খেয়েছে। আপনি যে রকম মাদ্রাসা থাকলে আপনার মায়ের হাতের খানা মিস করেন। বর্তমানে আমরা অনেক প্রবাসী এটা আমরাও সেই মিস করি মায়ের হাতের খানা।

সব মিলিয়ে আপনার দিনটা অনেক ভালো গেয়েছে ভাই। আমরা আশা করি এরকম দিন যেন আপনার প্রতিদিনই হয় ভালো দিন। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আর নিজের দিকে নিজের একটু খেয়াল রাখবেন দয়া করে।

 11 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা,
গ্রামীণ পরিবেশ, লাকড়ি চুলায় রান্না আহা!
আপনি ছুটিতে বাবা মায়ের সাথে সময় কাটাতে গেছেন, গ্রামে ঘুরে বেরাচ্ছেন একেবারে প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশে যা আপনার মন ভালো করে দেয়। মায়ের হাতের রান্না করা খাবার খাচ্ছেন। বোন ভাগ্নিদের নিয়ে মার্কেট এ গেছেন । একটি দুর্দান্ত দিন উপভোগ করেছেন।

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি মনোযোগ সহকারে পর্যক্ষণ করে সে অনুযায়ী একটি সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Beautifully, you have presented your post here. You have gone to your village home after a long time. The village looks very beautiful. The paths of the town are very peaceful. The heart feels very light. I thought it was alluring. Every mother is unique to us. Their hand cooking is incomparable. Mother's hand cooking can never be wrong. You are helping your mother like a good boy to cook. You are going to the market with your sister and niece. You are doing all the duties very well. It was very nice.
Best wishes for you stay well.

 11 months ago 

thank you so much for nicely comment and very well comment,

You welcome.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55