📸 CONTEST "PHOTOGRAPHING SUNRISES" 🌅 🌇 🌄

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello everyone, How are you? I hope all of you are well as well as I am. I am Mohammad Kamran. Today I'm going to participate in Sunrise photography contest for the first time in @recreativesteem community. Today's contest is organized by @bellana (MOD) so first of all I thank @bellana (MOD) who organized today's photography contest. However, now I am presenting you some photographs of Sunrise.

20221107_170114.jpg

Sunrise photography No,1

First of all, the sunrise photography that I am presenting to you is that I captured the morning sunrise on the banks of the Bhairav ​​river flowing over the village of Barakpur, a village next to our village. Basically one day I came to the bank of the river to go to my uncle's house on the opposite side of the river Bhairav ​​early in the morning. Only the sun was rising from the opposite bank of the river. The scene was so beautiful, I captured it on my mobile camera.

IMG-20220811-WA0012.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DevicePoco M2 Pro
what3word Locationhttps://w3w.co/handyman.eating.unusable
Location NameBarakpur, Khulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Sunrise photography No,2

The second sunrise photograph I am going to present to you was taken by us at Khulna Shipyard in Khulna when I was in engineering training there. I used to go there early in the morning for training every day, so one winter morning I captured a beautiful view of the sunrise on the Rupsa river at the shipyard with my mobile camera.

20221107_170824.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceHuawei nova 3i
what3word Locationhttps://w3w.co/nutty.pull.swoop
Location NameKhulna Shipyard

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Sunrise photography No,3

My third sunrise photograph was taken from Kuakata beach in Bangladesh when I visited there with my family. The view of the sunrise over the ocean is really beautiful, so I took some sunrise photographs there, which I am sharing with you now.

20221107_171419.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DevicePoco X3 Pro
what3word Locationhttps://w3w.co/driving.trot.ancillary
Location NameKuakata, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

These were some of the sunrise photographs that I presented to you. I hope you enjoy my sunrise photography.

Invite friends : @maryamnadeem, @farjana123, @maslam001, @kunjdave98, @enamul17.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@bellana Mam🥰 (MODARATOR)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mdkamran99 what beautiful sunrises you managed to capture with your camera. I really liked the one of the shipyard.

☑️Comply with #club100☑️Free of Plagiarism☑️It's #steemexclusive☑️Free of Bid Bots
Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️

Glad you shared with us and joined the Contest.

Have a great day 😀


Bellana.jpg

Mam😍, Thank you so much for encouraging me🤗. I am willing to participate in new contest later because I am a contest lover. Best wishes to you😍🌹🥰❤️💯.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Son muy hermosas las imágenes que nos muestras para este concurso de amaneceres.

Están hermosas tus fotografías

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45