#burnsteem25 || "Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I am a Bangladeshi citizen and today I am going to participate in the "Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog" contest among you. Today's contest is organized by @hive-141434 for that I thank him. The content of today's contest is quite useful so I am now going to the main topic of today's contest.

20221121_122232.png

Made by canva app👆

What kind of content do I develop on my blog?

Originally I joined @steemit in December 2021 and since then I started posting various types of quality based posts. Although my posts were messy from the beginning but I am constantly trying to improve them. Apart from Diary Game, Papercraft, Art, Travel, Photography, I also participate in various contests and present the content in my blog. I am constantly working to improve these blogs.

20221121_124006.jpg

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

What content do I want to publish and develop on my steemit blog?

I have already published and continue to publish and develop my favorite and hobby content on the @steemit platform. Also new I want to publish "My town ten picture" blog on my blog and I am very enthusiastic about this at present. Also, I want to show my knowledge and skills by participating in various weekly challenges of @steemit. In the meantime, I am publishing various blogs considering the markdown of the posts and the quality of the posts.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

How often do I post?

I basically post 1 time in a community in 1 day. In this way I post 3/4 a day in different communities. My favorite community list includes "RECREATIVE STEEM", "Steem For Bangladesh", "Steemkids & Parents", Steem Travel etc. I constantly post 1 as much as I can in these communities. However, if there is a contest of other communities including these communities, I like to participate there because I am a contest lover. I need dolpine club that's why I keep club100 and my hope is to reach club dolpine so I make 3/4 posts as a result of daily work and post them in different communities.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

What do I do to make a post and what do I add to make it stand out?

Basically, creating a new post requires thinking and an idea about the post to be created.If I do a "drawing" or "papercraft" post, I take pictures with my mobile from the beginning to the end of the drawing or papercraft post so that the content is better presented and easier for others to understand. Then I continue to post each step by step and following the rules of @steemit by combining the content of my post. And I use different markdowns to make my post special as well as use some code to maintain the continuity of my writing lines so that my writing lines are straight. Finally, I create my quality post by attaching the necessary tags such as: #steemexclusive & #club100 States as well as some other tags.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

This was the main points of today's contest that I presented to you consistently for so long. I hope you will like this post of mine on post improvement.

Invite 3 friends : @jannatmou, @pea07, @enamul17

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@hive-141434

Sort:  

It's true, when we change to new content, ideas are needed. Because if you make diary content, then we only convey the activities that we do every day. For an uncomplicated idea, as long as we have the will. I also share posts about content building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

Thank you so much friend for inviting me for the contest. The way you are improving your blog is fantastic. I Your art and craft skills is so good and love the penholder and the scenery of goat is looking so beautiful. And your photography hand is really admirable. Good way you are going. Carry on. You may success in future. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank u so much for your great feedback 🥰.

 2 years ago 

Presentó las palabras de una manera muy hermosa. Mejores deseos para usted. gracias

One of the good entry from your side my dear friend i see many of users amhave great interest in diaries and you also have great interest. Paper crafys ans creativity is also good one thing for our blogs. My dear friend i also invite you to visit on my post and keep engaged with me through commenting.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @frafiomatale

Loading...

Hi, @mdkamran99,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Son muchas las temáticas que podemos desarrollar en nuestro contenido, no tenemos ningún tipo de limitación, simplemente de trata de participar en los concursos en los cuales nos sintamos que podemos sentirnos cómodos y que disfrutemos el proceso de creación, lo bueno siempre es mantener una regularidad para seguir creciendo y aprendiendo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43