"A Rose for a Steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am here with another new post like other days and today's post is a contest post organized by @ciru2014 sister. The theme of today's the contest is "A Rose for a Steemians" & I thank you
To @ciru2014 sister who organized this wonderful contest. Anyway, now I'm introducing you to my steemian friend giving roses.

20230206_115359.jpg

Photography taken with my Samsung Galaxy S9+ Mobile

A brief introduction to roses

By whatever name a rose is called, a rose is a rose. His appearance is so royal. his form Much like Lakshmi in form, Saraswati in count. As the beauty of its color, so is the fragrance. The history of the birth of this royal flower is unknown to many. Poets and writers have chosen rose as a symbol of love and affection.

20230124_085637.jpg20230124_101100.jpg

Photography taken with my Samsung Galaxy S9+ Mobile

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

I want to give rose to any steemian friend?

I came to the steemit platform more than 1 year ago, I have met many people on this platform. But about 6 months ago I got in touch with a steemian friend who is quite nice, calm, cool and honest. His name is @jannatmou who is quite nice and friendly. I have been in contact with him for 6 months on Discord server about steemit. We both try to help each other on this platform and we are working together on this platform. So I would like to dedicate a rose to her for my great friendship.

20230124_085626.jpg

What3word

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

Rose dedication to steemian friend with poem

Before dedicating the rose to my steemian friend @jannatmou I would like to say a poem about roses which is written by a poet from Bangladesh "Abdullah Al Mamun". I am moving on to the main poem.

Roses have bloomed in your ears full of love
There is the bright side of your gentle hand, built with care.
Red and white flowers have bloomed in your garden full of sadhana
My heart goes to the shrine when I see it,
Will you give me some blood rose in your hand?

Rose is my favorite like you
All my senses are intoxicated with latent desire.
Will you give me a white rose?
The smell will dry my heart and activate it.

The Roses are in full bloom in your garden today
and how beautifully decorated all the ornaments are lined up
Will you give me some rose in your own hand?

I also have thousands of the poems like your rose
Cultivation of hundreds of poems grows in my chest like a rose blooming in your ears.
If you give me a rose from your garden
I will also give you countless poems in my chest

20230118_163152.jpg20230206_120615.jpg

Me and my steemian friend @jannatmou

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

Invite friends : @enamul17, @drhira, @maslam001

Thank you very much

CC-

@ciru2014 sister🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi friend,
Your poem was great. I am very lucky to have friends like you on the steemit platform. Thank you very much for giving me roses. Best wishes to you.
thank you

welcome dear💝, for your feedback 😊

 last year 

Hello @mdkamran99 excellent poem for your friend I love every rose has a color and fragrance that makes us fall in love they are beautiful and beautiful.

Having a friend in steemit is unique, we know each other virtually and we support each other through comments, you have a great friendship with @jannatmou

I loved that you joined and dedicated a rose to your great friend as a symbol of virtual friendship.

Thank you for participating I wish you good luck and blessings 💕

☑️Cumple con el #club100☑️Libre de Plagio☑️Es #steemexclusive☑️Libre de Bots de ofertas
Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️

Sigue las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

IMG_20230121_074524_987.jpg

 last year 

Thanks a lot of you my friend. Good work. Many thanks god bless you

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33