You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S6-W1: Building My Blog"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Friend you are one of the few steemians I know who can speak with ownership of the support given to other users and that is admirable in you.because I notice in some users the desire to be supported but forget to give it back,they do not seem to understand the chain effect of support and then you read : Oh they do not support me I do not understand why..sincerely that kind of user disappoints me.

I think we should continue to be models for them ,guide them ,because this is a never ending learning ,I hope to see more users doing a good job in this regard.

Your blog is very nice and dynamic, you delight us with your daily life as a teacher, mother, wife and you have shown that you can create varied content and therefore encourage participation in the challenges, to see the creative talents of the steemians and you have passed the test.

Sort:  

I feel the same way about you friends, you understand the importance of engaging with each other on this platform. I also admire you as a teacher figure who inspires as well as a mother figure.

I hope we can continue to build mutual engagement and friendship on this platform. I'm glad to find you here.
Let's continue to spread kindness and positivity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62