Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog

png_20221122_212022_0000.png

Thumbnail from Canva Application



WHAT TYPE OF CONTENT DO YOU DEVELOP ON YOUR STEEMIT BLOG ?



I joined steemit in May 2021 and started my posting. First of all, after understanding this platform well, I felt that diary game is very good and quality content to share on this platform, so I started writing my diary game blogs in Steemit Pakistan community.

After that, since I was a technology student, I joined SIZ community and started posting technology related blogs in that community. I got a lot of motivation from that community and I continued my work of making technolgy related articles.

Then after that I started interested in steemit crypto academy, then I learned a lot about crypto from that community and made cryptocurrency posts in steemit crypto academy. I got a lot of support on my blogs which motivated me a lot and I continued to create similar blogs and learn.

Then gradually as my knowledge increased and got old, I started getting interested in creating all kinds of content and then started uploading all kinds of content on my blog. Now by God's grace I can create all kinds of content and I am happy. So these are some types of content that I develop.



THE CONTENT THAT I LIKE TO PUBLISH



By the way, I like to publish crypto and technology related content and I also like to share my diarygame blogs on steemit. But what I like to publish the most is that I try my best to participate in any activity managed by the steemit team, such as steemit engagement challenge.

PicsArt_11-22-07.41.27.jpg

Screenshot taken from my own profile

Steemit Engagement Challenge is a great initiative from our lovely steemit team. I have tried to give my best in every season of this challenge and I have participated fully and I love to publish the blogs related to this on my steemit profile.

PicsArt_11-22-07.41.00.jpg

Screenshot taken from my own profile

I also like to publish my blogs about the steemit engagement challenge because we can learn a lot about other people from this. This is really fantastic and I will invite others to participate as much as possible.



HOW OFTEN DO YOU POST ?



I try my best to do 30 posts in a month and I try to post atleast 1 blog every day but sometimes due to my busy schedule I fail to do so. But sometimes I have done that. I have been very busy for the past few weeks but still trying my best to give full time to steemit because I love it so much. On the day I don't post, I get really upset about why I didn't post today. I try my best to post everyday but sometimes I fail due to my university work.

PicsArt_11-22-07.40.23.jpg

Screenshot taken from Steemworld



THE THINGS THAT YOU DO TO START THE CREATION OF THE POST



Every man tries to upload his post in a beautiful way so that visters appreciate his/her work. If the presentation of your post is awesome, chances of you getting support are high. When I was new on steemit, I wasn't very good at writing posts but over time I learned a lot on how to make the post awesome so that the visters would like our post.

First of all I would like to tell the newcomers some things that can help them write a good post and know about good markdown for writing a post. First they copy the link of the post they you want to know about its markdown, then just copy the link and paste it on any browser with steemit changed to steemd, after that All markdowns of this post will open in front.

Now I'm going to tell you guys a few things that I do before I start a post to make my post look good.

  • First I write the content related to my post.

  • Then, I edit all the images before the creation of my post that I want to upload in my post.

  • I then write my content in paragraphs and add justy text to make my post look good.
  • Then, I add all the images about my post and their add source if needed.
  • I then make my post a thumbnail, because thumbnail is an important part of any post.
  • Finally, I add the title and tags of my post and post it.

So these are some of the things I do before I post my blog.

I am Inviting @goodybest, @steemdoctor1 and @pelon53 to take part in this contest.

Note : All screenshots are mine and taken from my own account.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

There is too much content that we can share on steemit, we don't have to stick with the same content every day. Try to share content every day there are variations. I also shared a post about building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I really enjoy it.

Thank you for this beautiful comment. I will visit your post soon.

Saludos amigo, por lo que veo es un bloguero bastante centrado en el tipo de contenido que le agrada crear en nuestra estupenda plataforma:

Por cierto, me gusta publicar contenido relacionado con criptografía y tecnología y también me gusta compartir mis blogs de diarygame en Steemit. Pero lo que más me gusta publicar es que hago mi mejor esfuerzo para participar en cualquier actividad gestionada por el equipo de steemit, como el desafío de compromiso de steemit.

Hablando de criptografía, es uno de mis puntos débiles a reforzar, debería darme unas clasecitas al respecto; jajaja saludos cordiales!

Dear friend I am very happy to read your comment I would definitely like to give you a class on crypto currency. Hahhah,

Greetings.

Como bien lo relatas en tu experiencia, a medida que ibas adquiriendo mas conocimiento y experiencia fuiste ampliando los temas que abordabas en tu contenido. He podido ver que tienes una notable participación en la comunidad de SteemitCryptoAcademy y has realizado publicaciones muy interesantes y se nota tu excelente manejo de los temas relacionados al mundo Cripto.

Yes, my dear friend, if you love steemit platform like me, you can get a lot of knowledge from here, which I have done from here. Thank you so much for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78