SEC S6W3: "If i was steemcurator01"

Greetings, My dear friends of Recreative Steem, how are you all? This is S6W3 of Steemit Engagememt challenge. Today I am here to take part in the beautiful contest orginized by Recreative Steem community.


png_20221207_224421_0000.png

Thumbnail From Canva




What would you do if you were the operator of the @steemcurator01 account?



Becoming Sc01 on Steemit is also my biggest dream and it will be a great honor for me. If I were the operator of the steemcurator01 account, I would support all quality content creators on this platform and encourage them with rewards.

I will also upvote every comment that is worthy of a reward. This is a huge responsibility and I will try my best to fulfill this responsibility. I never support plagiarized content and would only support steemexclusive content if I were the operator of the Sc01 account.



What would be your criteria for selecting an author's publication and rewarding it?



As we all know that people who create quality content definitely get support from Steemit team. But the vote is not guaranteed here. Many people post on Steemit on a daily basis and it is not possible to vote on everyone's post. That's why I will check the quality of each post and the post which I like the best will be the prize and I will vote for it.

But on his post I will vote according to his club, if he/she is part of a small club I will vote his post with a lower percentage and if someone else belongs to a big club I will vote him with some more percentage.

In these clubs are included club100 club75 or club5050 I will do same as steemcurator01 I will dedicate more percentages to club100 because he power up more steems than others moreover I will dedicate the more percentage to the students to fulfill their needs.



What type of content would you dedicate more percentage of vote to it?



As we all know that every content is share on steemit daily but some content is very special. Promoting Steemit is a great job and people who are more interested in making their posts regarding Steemit promotion would received higher percentage votes from me.

Also, people who follow the instructions given by the steemit team will get a higher percentage of votes from me. Also, I will dedicate a higher percentage of the vote to the content of the country representatives, as these people work very hard for the development of Steemit.



How would you ensure that the potential of the curated account is maximized?



First I will support and vote on important content, then I will look at the power of the account and give it a little rest from time to time. As we all know that we can use 20% of our voting power daily, so with this 20% voting power I will try to vote on some best quality posts and then off the account to refill its VP again. This way I will ensure that the potential of the curated account is maximized.



How many people would operate the account to make it work properly?



One person can manage this account with great difficulty so according to my feeling and if we want this account to work properly then it needs a group of two or three people to manage this account. 2 or 3 people can maintain this account in a better way and they can give more support to people.



Would you disclose your identity or prefer anonymity?



As we all know Steemit is a very good and big platform so I will keep my identity secret here and I never want to reveal my identity. Because there are many people on Steemit who know me and will force me to support them, thus I will unfortunately leave out some quality content creators, so I want to keep my identity a secret.

I am Inviting @suboohi, @uzma4882, @faran-nabeel @ridwant, @elinay, @goodybest, @ashkhan, @steemdoctor1 and @growwithme to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Becoming Sc01 on Steemit is also my biggest dream and it will be a great honor for me. If I were the operator of the steemcurator01 account, I would support all quality content creators on this platform and encourage them with rewards.

It’s also my dreams too. And I like that if you operate sc01 you will support all quality article. Yeah I agree with you need 2 or 3 people to operate it in daily. Best of luck brother. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, has hecho un gran trabajo.

Espero que tu sueño, algún día se cumpla y puedas realizar una gran labor.

Te deseo éxito en este desafío, espero que estés muy bien

 2 years ago 

Cada criterio que aporta para la evaluación que debe realizar SC01 para asignar sus votos debe ser, por supuesto, tomado en cuenta. Quien se esfuerza por cumplir todos los postulados que emite la plataforma, realizando una labor ejemplar, debe por consiguiente ser tomado en cuenta por el curador principal... Éxitos, amigo. Saludos...

Loading...

Hi, @malikusman1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Ciertamente sería un gran privilegio y una enorme responsabilidad, también es mucho trabajo, ya que para poder brindar el apoyo a la mayor cantidad de Steemians se debe hacer un trabajo minucioso para filtrar las mejores publicaciones y apoyar el trabajo y dedicación de sus creadores.

Son muchos los criterios a tomar en cuenta, aparte el valorar la calidad o importancia de las diferentes tematicas, en realidad es difícil porque no siempre se podría ayudar a todos los creadores, es por ello que hay que realizar una buena planificación de la curación para aprovechar al máximo el potencial de cuenta.

Your writing has carried a lot of important information. I wish you success for this competition.

 2 years ago 

Hay muchas cosas que no me quedan claras jajaja

¿qué opinas sobre el contenido relacionado con manualidades, arte, ciencia y tecnología?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58