SEC S6W2: "A Day With a Special Steemian" @ubongudofotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

png_20221201_164241_0000.pngImage edited with Canva, @ubongudofot's image gotten from his post

Hello to all the beautiful community of RECREATIVE STEEM contests like this are rare and once we get the opportunity to partake in them, we do it fully. I applaud the admins to have come with such engagement challenge. In this second week of season 6, i will be letting us all know the Steemians friend I'll really love to meet.

I've made friends across steemit from my country and out of my country too, i would really like to go further to make the bond stronger by meeting these friends in person. This person i would like to meet in person is the Nigerian born journalist, @ubongudofot. In a little while I'll be answering to the guiding questions hope you read and enjoy.


What Qualities and Values do You Highlight From this Steemian?

Every human being on the earthd has specific features or capabilities which make that person perculiar on his own. I've been observant and i noticed many things in this Steemian, which are...

  • Creativity: We all know how creativity helps in a person's growth on thw platform, i once read one of the showcases and thw manner he created content on the interview hw made amazed me. I so much love creative writers bring out the most complex things to be easy.

  • Visionary: it is always said that a man without vision is a blind man, I've enjoyed the projects he brought and implimented in the Nigerian community. Notably the solar panel project which is up and running smoothly.

  • Friendly: Sincerely, I've met friendly people on steemit but his own seems a little bit different, he always replies to the comments dropped on his posts and that's actually a little bit rare here.

  • Observant: I remember one of his diaries where he explained about having visited @goodybest and he met 2 kids who happened to be @udiliciouz's twins and he observed and played with them keenly to come to the conclusion that they look alike but have different personalities.

  • Disciplined: This one is obvious, this stwwmian is consistently dropping content despite his busy schedule and that shows how disciplined he can be. Being the MOD of other cimmunityws and the CR of his country community, he still finds time to perform his tasks as a content creator.


What would you like to learn from this Steemian?

First and foremost, the discipline is what I wish I learn from this Steemian, the way he stays consistent baffles me enormously and challenges me to do better. I would really like to learn this aspect of life from him.

Secondly I'd like to learn how he creates his content and manages his time, despite all the work at hand he still successfully communicates and performs his duties on the platform without any worries.

Thirdly, everyone loves when they are happy. He always smiles on all pictures and I'd like to learn how to smile despite all the challenges and occupations on my table.

Lastly, the way he learns new skills and implimenta them, I'd like to go out of my original zone of studies and have that same zeal for learning as he does have. It's a great thing to see that someone is a journalist and a solar panel installer too.


Where would you like to spend the day with this special Steemian.

This question is very easy to answer, but then I'll take my time to answer it. A place in my country i love so much is the Febe Mount. It's a cool place where you can view the whole of the capital city of Cameroon. Since he loves placing solar panels, he would surely love the height at which we will stand at. 😎

When we finish being at the mountain then we can go and have a nice time at the hotel mont Fever which has an amazing view and coupled with a swimming pool and many other sweet features for him to relax from the stwwmit world for a while.

The place has tennis courts and also a golf yard where you can have a cool and fresh time of relaxation. Let's not talk of the food there too.

But if it's in Nigeria, then he will surely choose the venue and how it's going to be seeing that i know not a place where there's free food🤣.


If you could give him/her a gift, what would you give him/her.?

As easy as this seems, i think the best gift i can offer to my friend is a journalist earpiece (a presenter earpiece which is much more doscret that the current one he has. You know those ones which secret agents do have right! Yeah with a very clear sound and very handy. I think that's what I can offer him for now. I want his guests to have the best of the sounds when he hosts them on the interview showcase each session.


CONCLUSION

It was an amazing experiwncw to express all what i wish from a special Steemian like @ubongudofot. And I'll like to call on my other friends @chiabertrand, @ishayachris and @pandora2010 to partake in this contest also. I can't wait to read your entries. God bless you!

Best regards
@majerius

Sort:  

Hello @majerius, thank you very much for your kind words, this is huge...!

I can only say, i am still learning , and i hope to be better, thank you very much for appreciating my work.

And it's nice to meet you.

A little favour
Please consider giving @pennsif.witness a vote as your witness for more development in the blog. I will appreciate alot. Thank you

Thank you🎉🎉🎉🎉

Appreciated, thank you.

You're very welcome sir! Will do just that

You are welcome.

And should you have any difficulties doing that.., feel free to call my attention.

Son muchas las cualidades que ha demostrado el amigo ubongudofot a través de su trabajo en Steemit, en el cual se puede notar su disciplina, entrega y ganas de cumplir todos los proyectos que se ha planteado para el beneficio de su comunidad. Además es muy humilde y amigable, siempre está dispuesto a enseñar y ayudar a todos.

Está invitación la podra aprovechar para descansar, relajarse y divertirse mucho. Además tendrían la oportunidad de compartir ideas, opiniones y diversas experiencias.

You have said it all, he really needs to take a day off for vacation and relief himself from all the stresss

Qué puedo decir sobre mi "Jefe" jajajajja @ubongudofot sabe que lo estimo de sobra y que compartimos una linda amistad, me alegra verlo entre tantos steemians maravillosos, por supuesto @majerius tu trabajo también es agradable, lo mejor para ti.

Thank you Vivi...😊

El amigo @ubongudofot se ha convertido en un steemian muy inspirador, su arduo trabajo, determinación y constancia le han permitido tener un gran crecimiento y ha logrado materializar alguno de sus sueños, ya que es un nombre visionario y muy humilde.

Seria un gran gesto invitarlo a disfrutar de un hermoso lugar como lo es el Monte Febe.

Oh yes, he needs the vacation and I'm sure he won't deny the invitation in any way. I'm amazed by his hardwork and humility

Hello @ahumadaliliana29, thank you so much for your kind words. A visit to Mount Phoebe won't be bad.

Loading...

In this second challenger week, there's room to give our best effort to engage with other good posts like this one. So, have a great success on it and happy day I wish to you. P.D: of course I would like to know this awesome steemian too 😊

Thank you very much for your comment. I think you really should know this Steemian he's fun to be with

Un steemians con muchísimas cualidades por lo que describes amigo; muy buena selección y también, excelente e interesante regale que pensaste darle; muy oportuno para su profesión. Saludos cordiales!

That was a very credible review of the chosen steemian. The little I've known him, he has shown some of those unique qualities as presented.

Nice gift from you. That piece is not only classy but as well quality for his use.

Thanks for sharing ...

Thank you very much🙏🏾❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44