My Review Diary #2 : My Wireless Speaker - [LP-V9 ]

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

A few days ago, I started a series known as Review in my quest to expand my blog activities and add more value to the platform.


Unfortunately, this interesting feature of the platform seems to be neglected for a long time....


And so, I thought it would be of great interest to rekindle this feature. I am keen to see how thousands of folks rush into this blog to search for a particular product they want to buy either online or in their local shop.


Often times we all surf the net to look for the specifications of a product before going to purchase it either online or at our local shops, maybe we could turn here to be a checking spot. Guess what…?


December is by the corner and many folks will like to buy presents for their friends and families, how about we create an impact that they can actually draw users here for their product reviews/specifications?


I will be posting random reviews of products, it could be food, could be accessories…, it could be cars, it could be just anything, hence I have used them before or is used in my environment...perhaps in your environment too.


And today I want to talk about my Bluetooth MP3 Player or what you may call a Mini speaker.

Go for it...!

It seems Bluetooth speakers are all the rage these days, have you noticed? Also, It seems like every major electronics company has some variant of one, at least, I have noticed some.


The features of Bluetooth speakers vary widely though, but the decision to buy one usually comes down to a person's preference on battery life, price, portability, Bluetooth range, and most importantly - sound quality.


I recently entered the market for a Bluetooth speaker. I was actually looking for something that has a good sound, bass perse, I was also interested in something that is portable that I could carry around the house or just travel with. These were the factors in my decision.


I checked out several different speakers, ranging in price from #5000 (Five thousand Naira which is equivalent to 50 STEEM) to #10,000 (Ten thousand Naira which is equivalent to 100 STEEM). In my search, a couple of different speakers immediately stood out.


Alas, I got one and that is LP – V9 Mp3 Bluetooth player. This Mp3 has been my background companion for a long time now and I use it to play some country music while sleeping and roughly going through some articles.

Front ViewBack View
Side ViewBottom View

The sound is superb with a moderate bass, that’s the most interesting part. I like its portability and the color!

One other feature I appreciate about it is the spot where the phone can be placed. Isn’t that interesting?


You won’t believe how much I bought this some months ago….., I got it at the rate of #7000 (Seven thousand Naira which is equivalent to 60 STEEM) at a local shopping mall

And just for your specification, the details below will interest you:

ParticularsDetails
ModelLP - V9
Price in Naira37000
Equivilent Price in STEEM60
InputDC5V, 1A
Made InChina
Stereo sound360 degree surround
Interface typeUSB
Battery capacity1800
Frequency response range100HZ-20KHZ
Signal to noise ratio≥75dB
Power supply modebuilt-in lithium battery
Channel2.1
Play time2 hours
Extended storage32GB
Bluetooth protocol4.1
Number of speakers2
Effective distance10 meters
Where to buy onlinehttps://www.konga.com/

And where i bought mine in my local environment is shown below:


Tecno Depot

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovtrN3xAYV5x2JC42nXew7kA25id9pVJaJvw2W8dSnDuL6ESbvXQ9ipVDUPj7RY8yzPQq2xKQz617mvnh4xZxgE8v.jpg

Google Map:Link
what3words:https://what3words.com/clearing.hippos.likeliest
Plus Codehttps://plus.codes/6FQ92VVC+V6

All kinds of Tecno phones are sold here, including phone accessories and Bluetooth Mp3. They offer home delivery as well. Most Chinese Marchants Come here to deliver Tecno phones Monthly and high-model Bluetooth Mp3.

Feel free to share any wireless speaker you are using presently if you have one. ...you can do it in the comment section or in a full post, I'll like to read about it. Tag me if you wish...

See you at my next review....!

My Previous Reviews:

1



Just before you go, have you clicked the voting button for @pennsif.witness?

About Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65