Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

png_20221123_112921_0000.png





Salam persahabatan untuk sahabat komunitas Recreatif Steem dimanapun anda berada.!

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan berpartipasi dalam acara kontes hebat ini dalam STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S6-W1 dengan pada tantangan kali ini yaitu BUILDING MY BLOG yang di selenggarakan oleh komunitas hebat ini and below is the contest link:
https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/steemit-engagement-challenge-s6-w1-construyendo-mi-blog-steemit-engagement-challenge-s6-w1-building-my-blog

Pada kesempatan kali ini dalam acara kontes ini saya juga turut menungundang teman saya f2i5, @akmal1, @adivender, @elrazi , @aril.hatake and @afril to enliven the SEC-S6W1 contest.



BUILDING MY BLOG


Steemit is a social media blog that can create the best work for a writer in creating useful content for steemians and the wider community in general and I myself have started to be active in this steemit since early 2018 even though I stopped for a while in 2020 because of my busy life in the real world and active again in 2021 and active until now.

Basically I'm not a writer that I couldn't even write well when I started getting to know steemit, that's why I was interested in registering steemit for the first time, namely learning to write and create a paper on the steemit platform and until now there has been a little development about how to write content well even though it's still lacking.

Because of my desire to learn in writing, so I made my blog in steemit and have survived to this day by always posting regularly every day.



What kind of content are you developing on your blog?


When I first got to know this steemit in 2018, the content I shared at that time was only limited to uploading photos around with the type of taq photography, flowers and others about the nature around me by writing as it is because I am not a reliable writer.

After I took a short break in creating content on steemit a few months later in 2021 I was back active on the steemit platform and at the first time I came back, that's when I really learned by writing long ones to create more interesting posts and that's when I started to focus create diary game content by always telling daily activities and until now, besides that I also make other posts that are useful for all other steemians like SEC and others.



1669202664575-01.jpeg



What content do you want to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?


As for my current focus on this steemit platform, I want to focus on my writing by learning how to write better and as interesting as possible with the abilities I have and work hard at it.

For now, the first thing I want to do is to develop the quality of writing a diary so that it looks beautiful and interesting to read, and besides that, I also want to develop other content that is useful for others, such as following the SEC which is being held by the community and currently yim steemit.



1669203475507-01.jpeg



Surprise you post often?


Since being active again in early 2021, I have become increasingly passionate about creating content, especially the game diary which I always make, this I do aiming to save my every activity every day in a game diary summary and apart from that I also create sec content that is carried out by the steemit team.

Every day, I always make one post in my diary and sometimes 2 posts or 3 if possible.



***What were the things you did to start building the product, and what did you add to make it special? ***


Before I make a diary post, I always prepare important photos in making a post when I carry out my daily activities, be it work or other activities.

As for SEC posts, I first read the contest posts organized by the community by reading and understanding the rules and questions in the contest to make it easier for me when writing.

This is all I can share at this time, hopefully it will be useful for all steemians wherever you are and if there is a deficiency please give me suggestions to fix it.



Screenshot_2022-11-23-11-02-38-033_com.android.chrome.jpg






Regards


@mahyulmaulana

ABOUT ME

Let's support @pennsif's performance for the development of the steem blockchain network by voting @pennsif.witness at the following link: https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1

Sort:  

Básicamente no soy un escritor que ni siquiera podía escribir bien cuando comencé a conocer steemit, por eso me interesó registrarme en steemit por primera vez, es decir, aprender a escribir y crear un artículo en la plataforma steemit y hasta ahora ha habido un pequeño desarrollo sobre cómo escribir bien el contenido, aunque todavía falta.

Pero comenzaste amigo que es lo mas importante y consciente de tus deficiencias mas bien has desarrollado al máximo de tus capacidades porque la redacción de tu contenido de hoy, mas tu reputación hablan por si solos y me dicen que eres un excelente bloguero. Sigue adelante, el éxito espera por ti!

Loading...

Al comienzo nos sentimos muy desorientados e inseguros, no sabemos que es temas son los más indicados para desarrollar, sin embargo, luego de un tiempo vamos adquiriendo más experiencia y podemos hacer diarios y participar en los diferentes concursos que se promueven en la plataforma, los cuales nos ayudan a diversificar nuestro contenido y hacerlo más llamativo para no nuestros lectores.

 2 years ago 

Hola, definitivamente el juego del diario siempre ha sido nuestro motivo para dar vida a nuestro blog de steemit allí guardamos momentos importantes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63