You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El crimen imperante en mi país

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

You know, in a city in Nigeria, the city where I reside currently, thieves are burned out of anger by the people, even before the police gets to the scene, the only thing that can save the thief is if the police intervenes faster, then he'll have to serve some sentence in jail.

Crime is very prevalent today, I think every country has it. Sorry that you have been robbed before, I understand how sad that can be when you lose something.

I personally believe that a world without crime is possible, that is because I've seen the promise from God in the bible, to make a new world without pain and suffering, free from crime.

I enjoyed reading your entry. Thank you for your participation!

Sort:  

Hi @madilyn02, I agree with you about a new world, but at this point we would be talking about the spiritual part of the hand of God in whom I also believe, however, my answer is based on the earthly part.

It is very unfortunate that in Nigeria they take revenge by their own hands, although it should be a lesson for the one who steals, many times it doesn't happen and they return to crime.

Thank you for such an excellent comment to my post, blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39