CONTEST "KAWAII DRAWING"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. I hope everyone in this community is safe. I'm fine too. So today we are ready to participate in another wonderful competition in this community. It is an interesting contest and a kawaii draw. It's a different challenge and this is the first time I've done a painting like this. Thank you @nelsondoor for this wonderful opportunity and for organizing this competition.

I decided to draw a unicorn for this awesome kawaii contest. I think this wonderful draw will be great considering this wonderful contest title. I used a few simple steps to draw this. I drew this using different colors using pencil art. So today I will start my participation according to the title of this wonderful competition.


Drawing tools
🔵 White a4 sheet
🔵 Pencil
🔵 Eraser
🔵 Color platinum's
IMG-20230716-WA0025.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

🔹Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then draw a shape like this to draw the face part. I used pencil art to draw that shape.
IMG-20230716-WA0033.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹Step 02

  • Then, along with drawing the face part, draw the ears and middle like this. Although it was a bit difficult, the step was easy.
IMG-20230716-WA0032.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹Step 03

  • From the face down, the legs were ready to be drawn along with the torso. That way I drew some leg parts.
IMG-20230716-WA0031.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹Step 04

  • To complete the drawing I drew the eye parts and the rear tail part like this.
IMG-20230716-WA0030.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing I was ready to color the picture. While painting that picture, I painted it with different colors and painted its outline in black and finished the drawing.
IMG-20230716-WA0029.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My Selfie

IMG-20230716-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. I used pencil art and some different colors to draw this drawing. And I made this drawing easy by using easy steps. So let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest


Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Wow! Sister you indeed have a creative hand sister. Nice one I love it

 last year 

!upvote 100

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

Wow. This is a nice painting. A creative idea. You have a good talent in drawing. Keep it up. Congaratulations.

Loading...
 last year 

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hola @m-fdo esta vez presentamos una propuesta diferente, los dibujos kawaii son sencillos donde es pintando de negro el contorno.

Gracias por participar.

separador fino recreative (2).png

Te invitamos a votar por @pennsif.witness entre los testigos de tu preferencia. Si lo deseas puedes realizarlo a través de este enlace

Nelsondoor.jpg

Grandioso el resultado final. Le ha quedado muy bien. La felicito, compañera.

Suerte en el concurso :)

Es un bebé unicornio adorable y muy tierno, el resultado final usando marcadores a quedado muy bien realizado.

Bendiciones y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47