You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Your best friend || @afshaan

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

You and your best friend has a bit of resemblance 😍

I am grateful for my best friend. He is the best person I know. He is always there for me and I can always count on his to listen and help me through anything. My best friend is incredibly supportive, he is caring, and he will do anything for me. My best friend is also really funny and we love to laugh together. My best friend is the one person who knows me better than anyone else. My best friend has been with me through all of my hardships and he has never let me down.

You are blessed to have such a wonderful friend that you can count on even now that friends betray their friends. But do you know that for your friend to always be there for you means that you too are doing same for him? Keep it up. Sending hugs 🤗 and love to you and your best friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your love regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69