Contest: Your best friend || @afshaan

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Greetings



Hi my dear friends its me Afshaan from Pakistan and I'm here to participate in the contest "Your best friend!" Organized by @kleymer, so let's Start.


Who is your best friend?


IMG_20210209_215904_881.jpg


I am a very social person, but I also have a lot of friends. I never get tired of meeting new people and chatting with them, but sometimes it is really nice to have a close friend to share my life with. Sheraz is my best friend and we have been through a lot together. We met in College and were both in the same grade. We were both in the same grade, so we had a lot of classes together and spent a lot of time together.


We have been through so much together and we have a lot of memories.💖 We are both very athletic and love to play sports, but Sheraz is my go-to person when I need to talk. Sheraz is always there for me and I am always there for him. We have this bond that no one can break and it's something that will never change.


Sheraz is one of the smartest people I know, 🥰 but he's also the funniest. He's always making me laugh and telling me jokes. We talk about everything from College to our plans for the future. Sheraz is really important to me, and I'm sure he feels the same way about me.He is always there to help me when I am struggling. Sheraz has a very calming voice and always makes me feel better.


Tell us how you met your best friend?


IMG_20220812_114119.jpg


I met my best friend in Graduate College. We were both new to the College and met on the first day of Graduation in our classroom. We were the only two people sitting in the corner, so we just started talking. I thought he was really cool and he thought I was funny 😃 so we instantly became friends. We spent every day after College together and played outside for hours. Eventually, we went to different Universities, but we still talk on the phone everyday and hang out when we get a chance.


What made him become your best friend?*


IMG_20220812_114028.jpg


Some people seem to be friends with everyone, while others have a very specific type of friend that they love spending time with. My best friend is someone who I have known for a long time, someone who I have known since I was really young.
We grew up together after graduate College and he has always been there for me in any situation. He is the one person who I can go to for advice or just to talk to about anything. He is not just my best friend, he is also a important part of my life.


Tell us anecdote or special moment with your best friend


1633170308120.jpg


I was walking home from College with my best friend, and we were talking about our favorite things to do. I told him that I loved to watch movies with him and eat popcorn. We found a great theater and got our tickets, then we went to the concession stand and got some popcorn. We sat down in our seats and I popped the first bag of popcorn. When it finished, I grabbed the two bags of popcorn and we sat down to watch the movie. It was a great day with my best friend.


What do you like most about your best friend?


IMG_20220812_114047.jpg


I am grateful for my best friend. He is the best person I know. He is always there for me and I can always count on his to listen and help me through anything. My best friend is incredibly supportive, he is caring, and he will do anything for me. My best friend is also really funny and we love to laugh together. My best friend is the one person who knows me better than anyone else. My best friend has been with me through all of my hardships and he has never let me down.


Closure



inviting : @princesshope @luchyl @beautybb

So dear Friends I'll be there with my next post till then take care of yourselves be happy have a nice day.



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @afshaan it's wonderful to be able to count on a friend, they listen to us with sincerity and accompany us in our adventures.

Many Successes in the Contest.

I invite you to check yourself in the community:

https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/actualizacion-informacion-importante-verificacion-de-usuarios-informacion-importante-verificacion-de-usuario

☑️Complies with #club5050☑️It's #steemexclusive☑️Free of Plagiarism☑️Free of Bid Bots
Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️

We are very happy that you share with us.

Have a great day 😀 .

recreational fine separator (2).png
.

photo_2022-07-08_13-26-51.jpg

Wow it's really feels good to have a friend that supports you always and thank you for inviting me to participate.

Thank you soo much for your comment

Wow thanks for the invitation, best friend is a friend that will always be with you no matter what happens and he or she will love you unconditionally.
My entry is loading soon.

Thanks for your compliment

You and your best friend has a bit of resemblance 😍

I am grateful for my best friend. He is the best person I know. He is always there for me and I can always count on his to listen and help me through anything. My best friend is incredibly supportive, he is caring, and he will do anything for me. My best friend is also really funny and we love to laugh together. My best friend is the one person who knows me better than anyone else. My best friend has been with me through all of my hardships and he has never let me down.

You are blessed to have such a wonderful friend that you can count on even now that friends betray their friends. But do you know that for your friend to always be there for you means that you too are doing same for him? Keep it up. Sending hugs 🤗 and love to you and your best friend.

Thank you so much for your love regards

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74