You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S6W4: "Carta a un ser querido"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Thank you dear for inviting me, the letter you addressed to your friend is very sweet, farewell is not everything, we never know, when we open our eyes he is already beside us... 🤗
I hope that you and your friends will always have a close relationship, even if you don't meet, you can greet each other. Today's world is advanced and sophisticated.
I'm sure he will contact you immediately when he reads your letter dear...
Best of luck for the contest... 😘🤗👍

Sort:  

If sure friend, I know you will be very happy to read my letter, thank you for your words, I love that you commented. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55