SEC S9W3: "The Diary of a Worker"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year
Hello everyone in Steemit's world. I'm so grateful to be a part of this challenge and thankful that I was an active steemians in the platform. Before I was on and off in making content here in Steemit since I was busy also in my work. I'm adjusting my work status because I was transferred to another department as a sample maker line leader.

IMG_20230507_185252.jpg

design by canva

I woke early in the morning at exactly 5:00 am. To begin my day pray and give thanks to God that he gives us another day for us to explore the beauty of the world. Then I open my phone first just to check the notification of my Steemit account. I'm very happy when I see a read number in my notification.

IMG20230506060718.jpg

Then I will cook food for our breakfast. I will only buy some dishes in the cafeteria for our breakfast since we are only two people eating breakfast.

IMG20230505064953.jpg

IMG20230505065008.jpg

I go to work at 7:30 in the morning at the company. At exactly 8:00 am we start our work. Before we start our work we had a meeting with all line leaders and supervisors to inform them what tasks we need to perform for today's work. I was a leader in the sample maker group in the company where I work. I'm working in a dress manufacturing firm in the economic zone of our country. We sewed a dress that is exported to the other country. Sometimes I sew a dress to help my line in making a sample.

IMG20230505122539.jpg

IMG20230505065723.jpg

I act as a quality controller where I check the item before it was sent to our respective buyer. I will assure the quality of the product so that the buyer will have to order more quantities from our company.
Sometimes I translate the sewing guide from Japanese to English with the help of our Japanese staff.

IMG20230506064422.jpg

After work, I go to the mall to buy some food for my dinner. I go home at exactly 5:00 pm in our boarding house. When I arrive at the boarding house I will eat my dinner then after I started to check the notification in my account. I read some of the posts of some Steemians on the Steemit platform.
After I make a post and join some of the Steemit engagement challenges in some communities and engage with some posts who join the challenge.
Thank you for the valuable time for my entry. I would to invite @maris75 @kyrie1234 @bisayakalog @georgie84 to take part in this challenge. Have a nice day everyone.

Regards

@liamnov

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @liamnov,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44