CONCURSO: HAZ POWER UP, COMENTA Y GANA || 65 Steem Power Up || 15% Payout to RECREATIVE STEEM

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago (edited)


HELLO RECREATIVE!,


Hope everyone is doing great. This is Nirmalya alias @kingporos. I have Powered Up 65 Steem.

In July I have set myself a goal of achieving 2000 SP before December. Today I am is very glad that after 65 Steem Powering Up my total SP stands at 655.

There are many benefits of increasing SP, both directly and indirectly. The more steem power I have, the stronger and more influential I will be. Power Ups can bring stability to the entire steam blockchain. Users can earn steem power by curating good contents. Lets come to the point.

Here is my Powering Up process.

Step 1

Before Powering Up my total Steem Power was 590.

Step 2

I clicked on liquid Steem drop down menu then click on Power Up.

Step 3

I put my desired Steem to convert it to Steem Power. In this case 65 Steem.

Step 4

Clicked on Power Up, then Sign In to cofirm the transaction.

Step 5

Finally Powered Up, now my total SP stands at 655 SP.


Here is my transaction block.


Steemworld


My two favourite posts,

I love to read @papi.mati whenever I have the time, this time I read about Polish legend who sneezed all the time and his witty wife, who helped him to recover from sneezing.

About the Wojtek who was sneezing all the time – Polish legends


Also loved the post from @graceleon about RECREATIVE STEEM meet up in Buenos Aires. I loved her dedication. She traveled 500km to attend this meet up. With the help of RECREATIVE STEEM team some people registered there on the spot.

MEET UP BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINA


15% Payout to @hive-141434

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for mentioning me in your post! I'm very glad that you enjoy my articles :)

 3 years ago 

Yes! I couldn't read and comment on every post you make. But I like to read whatever I can.

 3 years ago 

Hola @kingporos que genial que pudiste participar en el powerup y que además lees nuestras publicaciones y las valoras m muchas gracias de verdad
Me Contenta verte de vuelta tu casa Recreative Steem

 3 years ago 

Gracias! I visit Recreative whenever I can.

This post has been upvoted by @boss75 from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73