#club5050: CONCURSO SEMANA 6: HAZ POWER UP, COMENTA Y GANA || 175 STEEM POWER UP

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago (edited)


HELLO RECREATIVE!,


Hope everyone is doing great. This is Nirmalya alias @kingporos. I have Powered Up 175 Steem. Back in In July I have set myself a goal of achieving 2000 SP before December 2021. I am very glad that after 175 Steem Powering Up I am one step closer to my goal.

I don't have to teach my fellow Steemians about the benefits of increasing your SP. Still, I will list a few. Powering Up has direct and indirect benefits. First, the more steem power a user have, the stronger and more influential he/she will be. Power Ups can bring stability to the entire steam blockchain. As we all know this benefits. So, Lets come to the main point. My Power Up process. I have used 60% of total earnings from the last week.

Here is my Powering Up process.

Step 1

Before Powering Up my total Steem Power was 749.

Step 2

I clicked on liquid Steem drop down menu then click on Power Up. Then, I put my desired Steem to convert it to Steem Power. In this case 175 Steem.

Step 3

Clicked on Power Up, then Sign In to confirm the transaction.

Step 4

Finally Powered Up, now my total SP stands at 924 SP.


Here is my transaction block.


Steemworld


There are many great posts in our community but these are my favorites,

We have a new graduate in our community. I wish her all the best for future endeavors. 25 de Octubre// DIA DE MI GRADUACIÓN 🎉👩🏻‍🎓


Amazing paint by @thecougar, 🎨 MARTES DE ARTE 🚢 DIBUJANDO UN DESTRUCTOR AKATSUKI ✈️ por @THECOUGAR 🎨, a great depiction of Japanese Akatsuki Destroyer. Really loved his work!


15% Payout to @hive-141434

Sort:  
Loading...

Excelente encendido amigo, espero que fortalezca bastante tu cuenta, Unidos somos más fuertes para hacer crecer #steemit 👍🏻

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Gracias! We we stand 🤗

 3 years ago 

Hola, estimado @kingporos
Queremos, de parte del equipo RECREATIVE STEEM, agradecerte por tu buena administración de la cuenta propia.
Sabemos que cuando encendemos nuestro Steem Power, la moneda se fortalece y todos ganamos. Anímate a seguir
haciéndolo, es la mejor estrategia de crecimiento. Un gran abrazo.

 3 years ago 

Felicitaciones por el encendido! gracias por la mención! Feliz de que les guste mi trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24