You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game (9 Oktober 2023): Education in our lives".

Hello my dear friend, accept my warm greetings.

Too much an unfortunate day for you my friend. You wake up early in the morning and saw the flood hit your village. This is too much scary to see. We can clearly see how badly the flood has effected your village. I Wish you along with your family will be safe. Hope the whole village will get safe soon.

I wish you good luck here dear friend.

Sort:  

Welcome back, my friend. You are right. That is the condition in our area due to deforestation and quite high rainfall. However, we are trying to adapt to this condition. Thank you for stopping by...🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71