"Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

content.png

Hello, my dear, You are welcome to my post. As you know, I always love writing. Indeed, I am very excited to have you around. I am glad to start this season's 6th week of the engagement challenge contest in the Recreative Steem Community. In this post, you will get to know the content that I like to publish and develop on my blog right now.

Blogging is something that has to do with developing a nice niche and content that will hook or attract readers (audiences) to your post. In a nutshell, blogging means writing, publishing photography, and other media or content that is self-published online for thousands of people to read and understand. With that being said, it simply means creating content for readers to learn from.


📝1_ What is the type of content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?

As a content writer, I like to publish and develop business-, finance-, and computer-related content on Steemit blog.. To this end, most of my content in these three categories is mostly published and developed on the Steemit blog as tutorial posts.

  • Business-Related Content
  • Finance-Related Content
  • Computer-Related Content

These three topics are what I like to publish and develop on Steemitblog. Whenever I want to publish or develop content in this, my favorite category, I usually publish it as a tutorial post so thousands of Steemians and others can learn something from it. Below are some of the articles that I have published within the past month.

Business and Finance ContentBiness and Finance Content
Computer Content

📝2_ How often do you post?

Generally, I do post every day on my Steemit blog. I do post at least two posts every day. Like we are in this engagement challenge, I do make sure that I post one engagement challenge or any other contest before posting the content that I like to publish and develop.


📝3_ What are those things you do to start the creation of a post, and what do you add to make it special?

When it has to do with the creation of a post, I usually do the following things:

I get rid of any distractions around me:
Creating a post needs concentration and time, and one thing about me is that once I am distracted by other things, I will lose focus on what I am writing. In order for me to completely avoid being distracted, I will make sure that:

  • I close all my social media accounts.
  • Turn off my data
  • Shut my door, close.
  • Inform the people around me that I am busy for the main time.

For example, if you are busy studying or intend to study your Bible (Christian) or Qur'an (Muslim) and you don't close your door or windows, you can easily get distracted from studying the word of God if you don't apply any of the tips above. Avoiding any form of distraction has really helped me to create quality content.

Create a post in the cool hours:
When it comes to the afternoon, my writing capabilities are usually low, and once I have noticed that, I rest my head and continue later, which is usually the morning or night.

I do play a nice song that energized me:
When I play a nice song, I can focus and perform better whenever I am creating content. What I normally do is grab my headphones and start listening to nice songs, which often help me avoid being distracted by other noise.

I carried out research on the following:
Before writing tutorial content, I often carry out research first. It's from my research that I will know the type of images and words that I will be using to construct my sentences.

Things that make my content special
  • The use of markdown tools
  • Spending time in writing
  • Previewing my work twice before posting
  • The use of Grammar Checker
  • The use of a plagiarism checker
  • Writing skills, with which I start by greeting (acknowledging) my readers, etc.

All the above-mentioned things are what I do while creating and after creating content.

As I have earlier said, blogging is a means of circulating information to thousands or millions of people across the world. In this case, the only way that readers can continue to visit one blog or get hooked on a writer's blog is if the writer is constantly publishing quality contents.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @yakspeace, and @temitopef.

Sort:  

By publishing posts every day, we hone ourselves from useful writing and more. Of course, posting regularly is great. I also share posts about content building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

I am glad that you stopped by. Thank you so much.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Good post!

Avoiding any form of distraction has really helped me to create quality content.

Active internet data often makes me lose focus. Especially when opening social media. Plans completed on time can be neglected. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest. 🥳🥳🥳

Your blogging contents are good, and any users that read it will find it interesting and educational. It is also a great thing you know how to avoid distraction when blogging on the platform so that you can give your full concentration to it.

Thank you for sharing

I appreciate your sweet comments. I am grateful and happy with your support. Thanks for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

separador 2.png

Hi, @josepha
You have hooked me with your techniques for preparing a good post, because you give vital importance to concentration, this is really great and besides that you are a user who likes to create very scientific content which is a great responsibility and makes you special in everything you do with excellence. You are a great blogger and it is an honor to have you here in our community always. Thanks for sharing your experience of how you build your blog on steemit.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1 /1
Markdown Style2/3
Quality Content4/4
Total Score9/10

separador 3.png

Club Status Verification Period-
Transfer to Vesting299.2 steem
Cash Out
91.6
Resultclub75
Voting CSI24.8 ( 0.00 % self, 130 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

separador 3.png

Hi, @josepha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Que bueno que tengas tan bien definido las temáticas que más te gustan para la creación de contenido. Realmente el tema de las finanzas, negocios, tecnología son muy interesantes y muy amplios, así que siempre hay información que compartir. Me alegra que puedas mantenerte tan activo y aportar buen contenido ala plataforma. Saludos

Thank you for stopping by am so grateful.

Tema konten yang kamu tulis adalah konten yang sangat bagus dan bermanfaat bagi pembaca nya. Aku yakin kamu pintar dan memiliki pengetahuan yang luas sehingga sangat cocok sebagai seorang blogger.
Salam sukses untuk mu.
Happy weekend..

Thank you for stopping by am greatful.

My pleasure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43