You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S6-W1: Building My Blog"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

I have so far read through most of your post, and I must say that your economic activities diary game post is super wonderful. Indeed, you are a very good writer who knows the best words to use and also how to use images that match the content.

I can see that you can write on several topics besides diary game content.
▪︎ Food
▪︎ Leisure, travel
▪︎ DIY or craft
▪︎ Poetry
▪︎ Lifestyle
▪︎ Garden, Steem promo, etc.

Best of luck to you. Indeed, I enjoyed reading through your post.

Sort:  

I feel lucky to get the best visit and support from you my friend, you always make me happy to read your very positive comments.
Thanks very much
And happy weekend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62