You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W6: "Influencers".

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Dear Kitty, your comment expresses my love for your thoughts. I know this new form of exhibitionism makes you nervous, much like Narcissus who fell in love with himself. The world always turns at the same speed, and unfortunately, we humans slow down with the passage of time. I don’t want, as my ancestors told me, to not understand the youth. No, I don’t want that. I stand with them, even if I struggle to understand their spirit. But rejecting them? No. They are the evolution of our soul; to reject them is to reject a part of ourselves.

Sort:  

Influencers are from young people! I am so happy the evolution of the youth I know is different from those you know. I stand with a different youth, for sure a more relaxed one, that doesn't feel tje need to find someone to adore or be a noisy person.

We'll meet (or stand) somewhere in between.

P.s. I am fine with N. falling in love with himself. I guess he is out of women as well plus there's nothing wrong about loving yourself.
💕🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37