SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Hello, greetings friends of RECREATIVE STEEM,

download.jpeg
Source

an honor for me to be participating in the 6th Season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge in its week 2nd with the theme: A day with a Special Steemians.This will be my 2nd entry as far as this week's engagement is concerned.

IMG_20220616_110612_6_1.jpg
Me and my steemit friend

I enjoy being a Steemians, this is my second-month joining Steemit. There are quite a lot of interesting things that I found here in steemit that are so interesting ranging from articles and post themes to great users who have backgrounds from different countries, tribes, and religions. even every day.

In the past two to three months that I have had the opportunity to enter this platform, I have gained a lot of ideas and knowledge, two of my friends that took me far on the Steemit platform through the knowledge of writing articles, In that period, I also learned a lot from some users, some are active in front of the screen with daily posts, and some are active behind the scenes as influential figures in Steemit. especially the recreational STEEM community brought up this interesting contest theme, which required everyone to choose which Steemians We wanted to meet.

✅ Which steemians would you like to spend a day with

However, there is one Steemians friend that might be interesting enough for me to meet, which is one of the people that I admired so much on this platform is @patjewell and I would like to spend a day with her and share some of my good stories with her, if I have the opportunity to meet her in person one on one, she is a mentor and also an encouraging person to me.

✅What qualities and values ​​do you highlight from this steemians?

I highlighted a lot of great qualities of @patjewell she has been involved in encouraging me on Steemit, always providing interesting information about Steem and Steemit through regular Steem News, Frankly, speaking I am very sure she has ideas that are useful for the development of Steem and Steemit,

Other qualities and values associated with @patjewell include originality, hardworking and supportive nature, I have learned new things through her words of encouragement.

@patjewell has been a model and a mentor to me and many other steemians on the steemit platform. She is one of the people who always seek time out to encourage and guide me especially in my blog posts so I should continue blogging even when votes are not coming.

✅What would you like to learn from this steemians?

I would like to learn many things from her, both at the Steemit platform level and in other areas. I admire this young woman for her efforts towards the steemit platform, I know that she has good knowledge. One of the things that I would like to learn from her the most is how to achieve success within the Steemit platform, although I know that each one must be original, we always have to learn from other people my regard ma.

✅Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemians?

Well. If asked where I would like to spend the day with these special Steemians, then I would take @patjewll to a very special place here in my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 and it is a totally pleasant and perfect environment to spend a special day with @patjewell and the first thing I would do is to invite her to eat something special that she likes, after having lunch there, and having a pleasant conversation, there would be many topics that we would talk about also.

Another of the places that I would like to visit with her @patjewell is a place called shops right in Nigeria where we can buy her favorite delicious ice cream of her choice.

✅ If you could give him a gift; What would you give him?

pexels-gustavo-fring-6699441.jpgSource

Hey, it's hard to decide, but I thought that something that would make her very happy at this time that would be a mobile device, with an arrangement of roses and chocolates. I think if I'm not mistaken it would be a good gift for her.

I invite @patjewell @preye2 and @lsanaa participate also

My regard.

Sort:  

I fully understand your admiration for maiga @patjewell, she is a positive role model, wonderful if you could take her out to lunch and I'm sure you wouldn't get tired of talking or listening to her, because it would be a delight to exchange information with a very intelligent woman.

It is not the first time I have heard of her noble gestures in supporting and guiding steemians and that is gratifying and contributes to the positive image we have of her.

A wow ice cream I think she would love it.cordial greetings from Margarita.

Thanks so much for your comments my regards

 2 years ago 

Guess what?
You are invited to this lunch.
I would love to meet you.

This woman is well recognised in this platform because she was one of the best steemians who humble her self, her comment on others people article is so fascinating. Best of luck dear friends

Thanks so much for your comments,i wish you all the best in this contest

Que bueno que admires tanto a patjewell, ed una mujer con una gran personalidad y sobretodo muy inteligente y trabajadora, nos tiene acostumbrados a disfrutar de excelente publicaciones donde desarrolla temas muy interesantes y siempre intenta orientar y ayudar a quienes lo necesitan.

Estoy segura que se sentiría muy feliz de recibir ese maravilloso regalo y poder visitar Nigeria contigo como guía turístico.

I will be very happy if she visit Nigeria ,thanks so much for your comments

@henry5, I see you feel great admiration for your friend, @patjewell a lady with a great career on the platform.

What a return to the platform and it is doing a great job to support and guide all the Steemians who need it.

A great choice that you made I congratulate you.

And the safe gift will enchant him I see that you are very detailed a mobile device accompanied with what all the ladies like roses and chocolates, surely you were not wrong.

I say goodbye wishing to have success in the contest

Thanks for your wonderful comments towards my post,i really appreciate your comments thanks so much remain blessed

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the kind words 🍫

Hey good job, I know how important this is for you, it was well done. congrats.
We all got your message that you are so thankful for everything she brings to steemit
I wish to tell @patjewell thanks for being such a steemian, for all her recommendations and support to all newbies. appreciate a lot your guidance.

By the way, I liked your idea about the gift, that's very thoughtful and generous. You know what!! from now on I'll call you your majesty (that's because of your name henry5 and this generosity)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for you kind words! 🤛🏻

My good friend i appropriate your comments towards my post,i wish you all the best also thanks so much

Amigo tienes toda la razón, patjewell es una steemian muy interesante, ha tenido un gran crecimiento e influencia en la plataforma, todo esto ha Sido posible gracias al excelente trabajo que hace, compartiendo publicaciones con temas interesantes y dónde demuestra sus habilidades al momento de escribir y expresar sus opiniones. Para muchos se ha vuelto un modelo a seguir.

Indeed,she is a role model,thanks for your contribution towards my post,i wish you all the best also

Loading...

Hi, @henry5,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thanks for picking my post among the post to curates

Hola @henry5, creo que has elegido una gran steemian para conocerla y aprender de su conocimiento en la plataforma y otra áreas. El regalos esta genial no slo por el móvil sino por las otros obsequio. Me encantó leer su participación.

Thanks so much for reading through my post,i wish you all the best too

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @scilwa, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64