You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

@henry5, I see you feel great admiration for your friend, @patjewell a lady with a great career on the platform.

What a return to the platform and it is doing a great job to support and guide all the Steemians who need it.

A great choice that you made I congratulate you.

And the safe gift will enchant him I see that you are very detailed a mobile device accompanied with what all the ladies like roses and chocolates, surely you were not wrong.

I say goodbye wishing to have success in the contest

Sort:  

Thanks for your wonderful comments towards my post,i really appreciate your comments thanks so much remain blessed

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the kind words 🍫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65