You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With the heart in love"💞You will always remain in my life

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hi @dove11

What a genius to write your own love story so fluid and remember such special details of your relationship with the one who is now your wife and mother of your daughter.
It is a blessing, precious that you decide to be only for her and that she will always be your best life decision.
Your heart is very much in love with your beloved, I wish that she can read it too and every day keep the flame of love alive in your lives.
Hugs and blessings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the sweet words and appreciation. She know everything therefore need not read it to understand my feelings for her. I am obliged you spared your time and read my humble story. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44