You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W3: "If I was steemcurator01" / "Wenn ich Steemcurator01 wäre"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

My respects and my sincere affection for you. I cordially welcome you to this humble community of dreamers, writers, bohemians. Here it may seem that we are all a little bit crazy, but it is part of the essence of being steemit bloggers.

I think the same as you, I know you have put yourself in the shoes of the big curators because obviously you have taken on the role of curation with the small accounts which is a big task also that implies omnipresence many times.

We would like people to feel free to say what they want and think, always in the line of respect and piety, which should never be lacking.
Those of burnsteem25 is a failure apparently if not established by the whales, since we small accounts do not do much even if we add up and that is already a chronicle of a death foretold.
I am one of those who love Steemit with my life, one of those who defend our niche with my teeth and wish to see our cryptocurrency rise like in the good old days.
I am a fan of optimism and goodwill and your view of rewards is the healthiest and most wholesome thing one could wish for from a good curator.
Thank you for joining this participation challenge.

Sort:  

Let's hope there are open ears and eyes in the world of whales... ;-))

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 10%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 06/12/2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89