You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cartas en Primavera // Letters in Spring ENG:ESP

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

It is too beautiful what you have written in this letter full of sweetness, romance, eloquence and pure and genuine love. I loved reading you and shuddered with each line as it progressed, wanting more and more. It is a beautiful letter that I wish your recipient who inspired this beauty and was your muse this spring to read it too. thank you so much for participating

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your encouraging words @graceleon, I tried my best to come good at your expectation and I am glad I did. I am feeling so grateful reading your words. You made my day, really it's the first message I read before going for my morning walk. Yep, it's 5.50 in the morning here. Have a nice time 👍

 2 years ago 

Happy thursday 😃👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65