Cartas en Primavera // Letters in Spring ENG:ESP

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
I am pleased to submit my entry in this beautiful contest by @graceleon that I can relate to so dearly, having lived in the southern hemisphere, Oceania for a long time.

Screenshot_2020-03-13-13-27-02-481_com.whatsapp.jpg

Hello there, my lovely Dovey

With the arrival of spring, new shoots on trees, plants, and vines bloom. Butterflies swirling on the flowers and bumblebees eager to drink honey make an exquisite sight. The unique beauty of firetrees, sunflowers, roses, marigolds, and jasmine all increase the beauty of our meeting.

And with the arrival of spring, the earth becomes colorful and gets thrilled by its touch. The trees blossom. Colorful butterflies start hovering over the flowers. When the grove resonates with the hum of the bumblebees, the touch of the soft-smelling wind, a lovely tickle, arises in my mind. Then I miss you more than ever.

I can’t wait to write you this letter. I don’t even know how to write, but I hope you understand what I am going through right now. I am totally confused, because before today I had never written a letter to anyone. I can’t imagine what other people write in their letters to their beloved ones.

Maybe I should write about how I feel. I still remember our first meeting in college. Soon, it turned out that we lived in the same area. Then we started meeting every day after our classes. You didn’t know, but I wasn’t fully satisfied, as I wanted a little more. After a few meetings, I asked you out on a date. That was a first in my life. I still remember when you arrived, and we entered the restaurant.

Yes, after that date, we went ahead. I knew you better and loved you even more with each meeting. You made my life happy.

DSC02861.JPG

Before I met you, I was a quiet guy. But when I met you, I became mischievous, cheerful, and full of laughter. I gained some of the strength and energy that came from you. You opened my soul. You freed me from hesitation. I became just like you; cheerful, friendly, and happy. Thanks for all this, my pretty darling.

I remember our first kiss. We came down from the mountain and stood on the edge of the valley. A river was flowing below, and a light wind was touching us softly. Thousands of stars were twinkling in the sky that night, and the full moon was shining. Your hair was swaying in the wind. And the gusts of wind rising among the Deodar trees were swirling around us.

Do you remember the first time we kissed that night? The warmth of your warm lips sets my heart on fire. I pulled you to me. We kissed until we left the valley. Wow, how wonderful it was! I will never forget that first kiss.

You probably know about my habits, know about my taste, likes and dislikes. I knew about my beloved’s favorite music. Even though I knew little about music before meeting you, now I know about your favorite music. You sang a song for me that evening, and I played the instrument of your choice.

I kept playing on my mouth organ with all my might that night, and you supported me as you kept singing with a guitar in your hands. In those moments when you let your long hair loose, you gently turned your head towards me. You were irresistible. I was so glad to see you enjoying your favorite music.

All the days, all the hours, and all the minutes I spent with you always filled me with happiness. They always remind me of your love and make me happy.

I want to sing one of your favorite songs again this spring, and trust me, I am ready to sing the lines of your favorite and familiar songs in a new tune.

Do you remember when you sang, "I believe I can live with you, I believe I can reach the top of the mountain without feeling tired?"

We will reach the top of the mountain and see the sky. I will hug you softly. I have been waiting for this spring for a long time. It has finally arrived.

IMG_20181116_115709.jpg

Every night, I dream about you kissing me on the lips. You will always be in my dreams until I hug you tight in my arms.

I remember you with my love.

Look, spring is here.

You can sense love in the air.

The wind brings your fragrance

I am in love.

My heart is pounding with excitement.

I can hear your footsteps.

Yeah, they are falling on my ears.

My heart is beating hard.

I don’t know how you feel.

I wish you were here now.

Come, dear

The spring is here.

I miss you so much.

I will wait for you every day.

I whisper your name

with my dry lips.

And from the feeling

because of the impossibility.

I see the miracle.

tears unintentionally flowing

from my eyes in despair.

Yes, I am expecting

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

the words,

I’ve been waiting for you.

My dear beautiful angel

I am waiting for you.

Dev

Screenshot (369).png

All Images my camera or phone
I invite @lavanyalakshman, @jyoti-thelight and @edidiongeffiong to participate in THIS lovely contest

Me complace presentar mi participación en este hermoso concurso de @graceleon con el que me identifico mucho, ya que he vivido en el hemisferio sur, Oceana, durante mucho tiempo.

  

Hola, mi adorable Dovey

Con la llegada de la primavera, florecen los nuevos brotes de los árboles, las plantas y las vides. Las mariposas que se arremolinan en las flores y los abejorros deseosos de beber miel constituyen un espectáculo exquisito. La belleza única de los árboles de fuego, los girasoles, las rosas, las caléndulas y los jazmines aumentan la belleza de nuestro encuentro.

Y con la llegada de la primavera, la tierra se llena de color y se emociona con su tacto. Los árboles florecen. Las coloridas mariposas comienzan a revolotear sobre las flores. Cuando la arboleda resuena con el zumbido de los abejorros, surge en mi mente el tacto del viento de suave olor, un cosquilleo encantador. Entonces te echo de menos más que nunca.

Me muero de ganas de escribirte esta carta. Ni siquiera sé cómo escribir, pero espero que entiendas por lo que estoy pasando en este momento. Estoy totalmente confundida, porque antes de hoy nunca había escrito una carta a nadie. No puedo imaginar lo que otras personas escriben en sus cartas a sus seres queridos.

IMG_20181016_121656.jpg

Tal vez debería escribir sobre lo que siento. Todavía recuerdo nuestro primer encuentro en la universidad. Pronto resultó que vivíamos en la misma zona. Luego empezamos a reunirnos todos los días después de nuestras clases. Tú no lo sabías, pero yo no estaba del todo satisfecha, pues quería un poco más. Después de unos cuantos encuentros, te pedí una cita. Fue la primera vez en mi vida. Todavía recuerdo cuando llegaste y entramos en el restaurante.

Sí, después de esa cita, seguimos adelante. Te conocí mejor y te amé aún más con cada encuentro. Hiciste que mi vida fuera feliz.

Antes de conocerte, yo era un tipo tranquilo. Pero cuando te conocí, me volví travieso, alegre y lleno de risas. Gané un poco de la fuerza y la energía que me aportaste. Me abriste el alma. Me liberaste de las dudas. Me convertí en alguien como tú: alegre, amable y feliz. Gracias por todo esto, mi querido amigo.

Recuerdo nuestro primer beso. Bajamos de la montaña y nos quedamos en el borde del valle. Un río corría por debajo y un ligero viento nos tocaba suavemente. Miles de estrellas titilaban en el cielo aquella noche, y la luna llena brillaba. Tu pelo se mecía con el viento. Y las ráfagas de viento que se levantaban entre los árboles Deodar se arremolinaban a nuestro alrededor.

¿Recuerdas la primera vez que nos besamos aquella noche? El calor de tus cálidos labios hizo arder mi corazón. Te atraje hacia mí. Nos besamos hasta que dejamos el valle. ¡Vaya, qué maravilloso fue! Nunca olvidaré ese primer beso.

Seguramente conoces mis costumbres, sabes de mis gustos, lo que te gusta y lo que no. Conocía la música favorita de mi amado. Aunque antes de conocerte sabía muy poco de música, ahora conozco tu música favorita. Aquella noche me cantaste una canción, y yo toqué el instrumento de tu elección.

Aquella noche seguí tocando en mi organillo con todas mis fuerzas, y tú me apoyaste mientras seguías cantando con una guitarra en las manos. En esos momentos en los que te soltabas tu larga melena, girabas suavemente tu cabeza hacia mí. Eras irresistible. Me alegraba mucho verte disfrutar de tu música favorita.

IMG_20190911_084448.jpg

Todos los días, todas las horas y todos los minutos que pasé contigo siempre me llenaron de felicidad. Siempre me recuerdan tu amor y me hacen feliz.

Esta primavera quiero volver a cantar una de tus canciones favoritas, y créeme, estoy dispuesta a cantar los versos de tus canciones favoritas y conocidas con una nueva melodía.

¿Recuerdas cuando cantabas: "Creo que puedo vivir contigo, creo que puedo llegar a la cima de la montaña sin sentirme cansado"?

Llegaremos a la cima de la montaña y veremos el cielo. Te abrazaré suavemente. Llevo mucho tiempo esperando esta primavera. Por fin ha llegado.

Todas las noches sueño con que me besas en los labios. Siempre estarás en mis sueños hasta que te abrace fuerte en mis brazos.

Te recuerdo con mi amor.

Mira, la primavera está aquí.

Se siente el amor en el aire.

El viento trae tu fragancia

Estoy enamorado.

Mi corazón late con emoción.

Puedo oír tus pasos.

Sí, caen sobre mis oídos.

Mi corazón late con fuerza.

No sé cómo te sientes.

Me gustaría que estuvieras aquí ahora.

Ven, querida

La primavera está aquí.

Te echo mucho de menos.

Te esperaré todos los días.

Susurro tu nombre

con mis labios secos.

Y por el sentimiento

por la imposibilidad.

veo el milagro

las lágrimas fluyen involuntariamente

de mis ojos en la desesperación.

Sí, estoy esperando

Estoy esperando

las palabras,

te he estado esperando.

Mi querido y hermoso ángel

te estoy esperando.

Dev

  
Screenshot (369).png

Todas las imágenes mi cámara o teléfono
Spanish translation deepl.com/translator

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is too beautiful what you have written in this letter full of sweetness, romance, eloquence and pure and genuine love. I loved reading you and shuddered with each line as it progressed, wanting more and more. It is a beautiful letter that I wish your recipient who inspired this beauty and was your muse this spring to read it too. thank you so much for participating

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your encouraging words @graceleon, I tried my best to come good at your expectation and I am glad I did. I am feeling so grateful reading your words. You made my day, really it's the first message I read before going for my morning walk. Yep, it's 5.50 in the morning here. Have a nice time 👍

 2 years ago 

Happy thursday 😃👋

Excellent entry from you. You described very beautifully with lovely words.

Thanks for invite. Take care.

 2 years ago 

I am pleased you liked it. Looking forward to your entry in this contest.

Nice Entry bro, i wish you success
Thank you for inviting me

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro, 👍

Eso amigo todo un poeta te felicito suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por sus amables deseos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69