You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrando la Niñez // Coco by @kingporos // 20% Payout to Recreative Steem

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

Hi Nirmalya, Coco is one of my favorite children's movies because of its relevant family concept.
Although culturally and religiously it is different from my beliefs too, I really like the songs, its musicals and how funny it is. I saw it three times at the movies and every time it is shown on national TV I can't resist watching it again, especially the catchy musicals. Thank you very much for participating in the cinema-forum with @nabanitad.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Me too @graceleon, I have seen this movie more than 10 times. Each time I cry like baby 😶. It's truly a great musical! Soundtracks were awesome. I loved the Spanish rhythm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35