You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S12W1: "A bedtime story" Greed and pride are the cause of downfall

Proud is before crash, hahaha that was good for the second wife, maybe she will learn humility in a hard way. I like your story, you know we have similar folktale over here. Thanks for the invite though I've joined the contest already success!

Note your last paragraph is too long, always split your paragraphs into few lines of 7 -10 as this will make your post to be more readable. Engage more with fellow users as this will help you to gain visibility and reward.

Sort:  

Thanks Mem reading the post gave me some direction I will try to follow it. And your guidance will help me a lot to move forward. Thank you mem for this

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It's my pleasure 🤗 don't fail to contact me if you have any question or challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67