You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Soup - Only Rule || 3rd edition - Contest flash

in RECREATIVE STEEM19 days ago

I did find quite a few words but I could not match them with a three letter kids movie. So I did the next thing people do now, I resorted to ask AI because I was stumped. So AI told me it was The Lion King. Well I looked all over for these three words and believe me they aren't there. So my confidence on AI's intelligence is really at its lowest level ever, and I didn't have much to begin with.

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Hola amigo, se trata de utilizar el cerebro y la creatividad, creo que los juegos de palabras son hábiles para evitar el uso de la inteligencia artificial 😂

En breve los resultados, gracias por el esfuerzo ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51