Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 : "Three Goals That I Met And Three That I Want To Achieve"

Hello all Friends at Recreative Steem

Picsart_22-09-15_16-23-37-235.jpg

Good evening all my friends, How are you all?, Hope everything is fine and able to do good things to do things that are useful for themselves and also for others, Cheers for all of us.

On this occasion, let me make a post about a contest about Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 | Three Goals That I Met And Three That I Want To Achieve! And this is also to support the #RECREATIVESTEEM Community. And this post is also posted on the @hive-141434 community, Hopefully I can do my best this time.

So Previously I will answer some of the questions attached to the contest post and show some pictures related to this Community.

1. What Three Goals Did You Achieve This Year?

The goals that I have achieved this year are:

IMG_20220814_021111.jpg

  • I have participated in an activity organized by the Regional Representative Council of Sumatra, namely the Arabic Student Gathering Event or often referred to as (SIMBA) which was held in Pekanbaru Baru Riau. And at that time I was able to get to know some Arabic students from all over Sumatra, but not all of them I could meet, but I was able to do extraordinary things at that time.

IMG20220817185228.jpg

  • I've been walking around in several tourist spots that I haven't visited, and coincidentally when I attended the Arab Language Student Gathering (SIMBA) event I was able to continue my trip to several places, namely Bukittinggi and Padang.

It means that this second achievement I have gone to several places, namely: 1. Sabang, 2. Takengon, 3. Riau, 4. Bukittinggi, and lastly 5. Padang. And this year I have gone to all three places, including Riau, Bukittinggi, and also Padang.

IMG-20220912.jpg

IMG-20220912.jpg

  • I have achieved an organization that I have participated in for 3 years and this year is my last year in the organization and I have also given the best for them (underclassmen) and have also continued the leadership relay from my seniors, so I have given my best. best for them.

And now I am no longer organized and can focus more on making my thesis in this final semester.

2. Tell me What is your experience in these 3 achievements?, What teachings did he leave for you?.

And here is my answer.

IMG_20220814_021111.jpg

  • I can get to know many people and I get a lot of experience during the event, all the events they make can be continued as long as I am the head of the organization at the Arabic Language Department Student Association at IAIN Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe, and also I can know more about how to make friends with people I don't know.

IMG20220817190829.jpg

  • I have a lot of experience while traveling and have a lot of memories while walking, from the time I left until I came home, during that walk I was also able to be more independent and able to manage my money during the trip, and everything was all on my own, so that's it. my experience during the trip, And I am very happy to live it.

IMG-20220912.jpg

IMG-20220912.jpg

  • I have learned a lot in this organization, especially how to lead and also mental tests. I can also make something that can be used by people throughout the organization.
3. What are the three goals that you want to achieve?, and how do you want to achieve each one?.
  • I want to reach the first Dolphin in my steemit account, and the way I achieve it is by powering up all the Steem I have.

IMG_20220915_163312.jpg

  • I really want my reputation to reach a reputation at 70 so that my steemit account is bigger than before, and the way is that I will take part in all the contests held by steemit. And I have to be able to achieve it.

IMG_20220915_163052.jpg

  • I want this year to be able to quickly finish my college problems to make it easier for me to carry out my future assignments, and I have to achieve this by writing my thesis and asking my friends if I don't know about it.
4. When You Feel That You Can't Achieve Something : What's Your Motivational Message?

If a desire I have not achieved, don't feel disappointed and sad first, maybe our efforts so far have not been perfect, and if the effort is perfect for our own thoughts, maybe the results will be even better in the future. Stay strong, everything will work out.

So that's all I can give you a little advice for all of my friends, hopefully it can be useful for all of us.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png

And I also invite my friends, namely: @radhi622, @firdaus01, @hanridwan, and @rahmat31.

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | Dari : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  

I see there will be success for you in the future, your experience on campus will more or less bring positive things to achieve your goals. be the best generation full of goodness and success. warm greetings to you and your family.

Thank you friends for the support, I will Make things that are useful for the future, even though it's difficult but I will keep trying.

very cool my friend

Thank you mate, cheers for you too mate.

A very extraordinary achievement my friend, hopefully in the future what you want to achieve may be achieved and continue to be successful always. Great post my friend @gamcantoi23

Thank you friends for the support, we also have to make something useful for all of us, Cheers friends.

Loading...

Nice hear you are a tourist moving from one place to another and also attending SIMBA organized by the council country representative.I can see you have achieved many of your goals .I wish you the best as you are inspiring to achieved your Dolphin status

Thank you very much for the support, I am also now going to achieve all my wishes tonight, so that they can be achieved and also enjoy the results. Cheers to you too, I hope you can do the best for yourself.

Of course dear we are always striving for the best in life

Cheers to you and your family always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64