You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

I'm short of words reading through all these amazing things you have written about me in this article. It wowed me! You know it's always a joy realizing your time and efforts are appreciated, and that some would be willing to emulate your practices.

That being said, you are also an amazing person, fearless, and known for creation of quality content on the platform. As matter of fact, I know some out there are also willing to be like you. Keep the energy up as always, brother.

Reading a line about supporting my "Feed the Orphans" project left a huge smile on my face, it hits differently when people genuinely value quality projects like that. Thanks for this amazing piece put together. Good luck, brother @badmus-official.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, i have always witness couple of great innovative projects on the platform from you, and you are an amazing steemian.

Let's Steem On.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45