Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3:- Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I join sesaon 4 week3 of engagement challenge. I like today's engagement challenge talk about three goals. There are many goals in people's life which some people achieve some don't make such a nice contest to talk about. has been I am very happy to see it.

IMG_20220912_203711.jpg

1
What are those three goals that you managed to accomplish this year?

1

IMG-20220409-WA0060.jpg

This year I achieved something very important. That is my HSC certificate. After two to three long years of study, in this last year I passed the exam and fulfilled my dream. After joining college, I studied very hard. I had a goal that I would pass very well and get the certificate. I achieved that goal and I got the certificate. I started going to this college when I started my studies this year with certificate. I also met many friends who I made before the exam. During my college exams I studied very well to achieve my goals and got what I expected. Got a very good result and got the certificate.

2

IMG_20220912_165923.jpg

Steemit is one of the things I have found in the last year. The most important thing I have achieved in the last one year is that steemit flat from. Last year I joined steemit in July. And start working well according to your choice. I didn't have a sp when I joined steemit. I started posting this post I keep the sp coming from the post in my account and start earning. From there today I got 2700 sp. When I was new to steemit I used to see a lot of sp in everyone's id. I had 0 sp in my id then. I then decide I will save Sp on my ID like everyone else within a year. I have done 2700 sp within this year.

3

IMG_20220912_165715.jpg

One of my goals this year is that I will meet my best friend. I got him within this year. Love me so much I never had hope that I would find him. He is a very dear friend of mine. I wanted him from my heart and took him as my target. My goal was I would get him and I got him. I did not think that this goal of mine will be fulfilled within this year. I am very happy that this goal has been achieved. And I am very happy to have my dear friend. I met him a year ago. But I never thought that I will have him as a dear friend. Today I have him as a dear friend and he is my happiness and sorrow. I am very happy to have him. I am very happy to have achieved that goal.

2
Tell us what was your experience in these 3 achievements?, what teachings did he leave you?

• When I studied in college to take the exam and passed the exam and achieved my goal there are many stories behind achieving this goal. There are many sacrifices from which I learned a lot and my passing experience is very good. These experiences have taught me a lot and will help me a lot in the future. When I was studying in college and preparing for exams, my mother broke her arm in an accident. My mother couldn't do anything. His hand was bandaged for three months. And those three months were three months before my exam. Then I had to prepare well for the exam at that moment my mother was lying in bed all the time due to accident due to illness. I did all my family work and prepared my exam and I passed the exam. Achieving my goal of passing this exam and the experience I have gained through it. That is to never give up on yourself at all times. Everything is possible if you try.

• The journey I have had this one year of working on Steemit and achieving success from starting work and reaching 2700 SP has been amazing. I learned a lot. Newbie When I joined steemit I didn't know anything about steemit. I started working and managed to earn 2700 SP through my own efforts. And learned a lot of things that I never thought of that will be very useful in my future. I got a lot of experience. Steemit posting rules, steemit voting rules, everything has changed from before. I got a lot of experience. And steemit has happened a lot in the past year and I have experience of everything that will be useful for my future work on Steemit.

• From meeting my best friend to having him as my best friend, many things happened. I got a lot of experience from him which will be very useful in my future. I have learned a lot from my dear friend and I have experienced a lot about the world. That I never got from anyone else. To get him, I have had various incidents, some times it has been difficult, some times I have liked it. I have learned many things by achieving the aim of finding him which is not possible anywhere else.

3
What are those three goals you want to achieve? And how do you want to achieve each of them?

• I have studied and obtained a certificate. Through that, I want to achieve more goals in the future, I want to get a good job, I want to go to a better stage by studying more and getting second. I still have a lot of education left. I want to get admission in another college in another upper class through this certificate. I want to study well and get many degrees again. No kind of job is available without his certificate after acquiring knowledge by studying. That's why I want to study and get a certificate in the future to get a good job and stay with my family. I hope that someday I will earn a lot of money by working and build my own house. Where I will stay with my relatives along with my mother and siblings. Because our house is very small now and our house is in very bad condition. I want to build a house of my own and be able to say that this house is mine.

• Now I want to work and increase my sp. My target is to make 5000 sp. I want to use dolphin tag by sp of 5000. I have a target I will always work and move forward by working. That's why my target is that after doing 5 thousand sp I will do 10 thousand sp and want to be double dolphin and want to do very good good work in future. Want to live and work well. Hopefully I will get to 5000 sp very soon ie after 5000 sp I will do 10000 sp and double dolphin is my goal.

• One of my goals achieved this year is a very important goal to get my best friend to me. I have found my best friend and I want to be with him very well for the rest of my life. I want him by my side all the time I want to share everything with him and share everything with him. I want to work together and move forward. My main goal is to always be happy with him. I am very happy when I am with him, so I like him very much and in future I want to always be with him happily in this way.

4
When you feel that you cannot achieve something: what is your motivational message?

When I can't achieve my goals and fail again and again, I will be more motivated to motivate myself. I tell myself that I will keep trying until I succeed at this thing. And I always try to do that. I try to do a thing ten times if not once or twice or 5 times. As long as I keep trying. There are many things that I have failed once and failed many times but I have tried again and again and again and again I have succeeded in them. I have many goals in which I have not succeeded once or twice but after many attempts I have succeeded. So the main mantra for me to succeed is to achieve my goals. I will keep trying until I succeed. Because everything is possible if you try.

I will invite three of my friends to join the contest:-

@a-h-p
@mhmaruf
@dasudi

Contest link:-

https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/steemit-engagement-challenge-temporada-4-semana-3-or-tres-metas-que-cumpli-y-tres-que-quiero-lograr-steemit-engagement-challenge

25% to @ null


💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

1 (1).png

Sort:  
Loading...

Assalam o Alikum,

I am fine and Today I feel Fresh by reading this article. As, I am a student I can understand you efforts.

There are many sacrifices from which I learned a lot and my passing experience is very good.

I know how hard you work and how many difficulties you face while achieving your goals but we have to take +ve appreciation for our hard times.

Hard time always teaches us.

I feel really sorry about your mother and Now is your mother well?

Good luck in this contest you deserve more than 9 Marks.

Assalam o Alikum,

I am fine and Today I feel Fresh by reading this article. As, I am a student I can understand you efforts.

There are many sacrifices from which I learned a lot and my passing experience is very good.

I know how hard you work and how many difficulties you face while achieving your goals but we have to take +ve appreciation for our hard times.

Hard time always teaches us.

I feel really sorry about your mother and Now is your mother well?

Good luck in this contest you deserve more than 9 Marks.

I am very happy to hear that you read my post. Thank you for a very nice comment and complimented me in a very nice way. You told me about my mother so I am very happy that my mother is fine now. Good luck to you

Good luck and best whishes dear...!!!
If you don't mind please visit my posts too

Hello my friend
Greetings happy to hear that you were able to graduate this year..

And congrats on making a new friend..

Good luck in the engagement and

Link me up here

Thank you so much you have made my goals which is great to hear. Thank you for your compliments and comments

Amigo, no dudo que con la determinación que proyectas, lograras todas las metas que te propongas, incluyendo tu crecimiento en esta gran plataforma y por supuesto, conocer a tu amigo personalmente. Muy buen post! Saludos cordiales

Thank you very much for wishing me well

 2 years ago 

Estoy seguro que con la determinación y compromiso que vienes trabajando tendrás muy buenos resultados dentro de la plataforma.

Me alegra mucho que hayas podido encontrarte con tu amigo.

Thank you very much for wishing me well

 2 years ago 

Que bueno que lograste tu certificado, es un buen logro y leugo de dos o tres años es muy reconfortante. Así mismo mantenr un SP dentro de la plataforma, y lograr conocer mejor a tu mejor amigo es increíble.
Llegar a DElfín con 5000 SP es una gran meta, sigue esforzándote para que lo logres, seguro que sí. Tu mejor amigo estará contigo mientras dure la amistad y el amor.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00