Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Three goals that I met and three that I want to achievesteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Purple and Green Colorful Modern Technology YouTube Thumbnail (1).jpg


Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve

An interesting contest in Week 3 in the Steem recreational community, I tried to participate. hopefully, it will be a good and useful read for who I am who reads it, and my respect to all community admins and mods. just go to my post, I hope you enjoy it.


1- What are those three goals that you managed to accomplish this year?

Achievements on the Steemit platform
Almost a month ago I managed to reach my first dolphin level, an achievement that was in line with what I had planned. this achievement is very important for me to continue to grow in Steemit, it aims to increase the power of the account to give a positive influence on other users as expected.

I currently have 7.207.06 Steem Power, very good success this year. the success of reaching the first Lumpa level is followed by the trust given to me so that I can become part of the MOD community and also state representatives for Indonesia as a form of business to support and encourage the development of Steem and Steemit in Indonesia.

Real-life achievements
The two successes that I can complete are related to the renovation of the house that I plan, with the permission and help of Allah SWT, Alhamdulillah for the sustenance given I can complete the renovation of the house for my family. in the construction phase that runs almost 2 months, my family and I always set aside the sustenance that we can use as capital renovation. this success is something that we are very grateful for, and maybe a blessing for us in living life as a pleasant place for our family later.

The next personal success is in my job, this is the 3rd year I was given the mandate to be a homeroom teacher in one of the classes at the school where I work. right in July, I completed the mandate, and alhamdulillah it went very well. the success of guiding and directing students until they can move on to the next level is satisfaction and success that I should be grateful for as a teacher.


IMG20220908212315.jpgIMG20220826202420.jpg

IMG20220422193440.jpgIMG20220418104639.jpg

IMG20220915111220.jpgIMG20220905121459.jpg

2- Tell us what was your experience in these 3 achievements?, what teachings did he leave you?

Achievements on the Steemit platform
The experience that I always remember until I finally reached the first dolphin level was how I kept trying to make that wish come true. there are times when the support we hope for does not come as we would like, but thanks to faith and also the synthesis of hope it is achieved today. The experience that has been lived is very meaningful to be a lesson for me and also other users, to be able to arrive and be at this level.

Real-life achievements
In real life when I was trying to provide a place to live for my family, there were many experiences that I felt. where my wife and I have to keep trying to set aside some of our income to be able to complete the renovation of our house, this is done so that we have a comfortable place to live for children and family of course. although completed within a long time, in the end, all can be completed properly and by plan.

In terms of work, I also do it with great enthusiasm and with great patience in carrying out my duties as a teacher. dozens of children must be guided every day, with different behaviors and mindsets. but finally, all resolved well, so that they are now at a higher level to become students who are knowledgeable and civilized.

In the end patience, passion and sacrifice will be valuable lessons that we can get. as a useful experiences in the future.


IMG20220701083044.jpgWhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 21.34.12 (2).jpegIMG-202205310016.jpg

3- What are those three goals you want to achieve? And how do you want to achieve each of them?

Achievements on the Steemit platform
For on this platform I'm aiming for something much better than it is now, level twice the dolphin might be my next goal. while continuing to provide the best for the development of Steem and Steemit in the future, as well as carrying out the best task as a community MOD and also a country representative, to provide benefits to the Steem ecosystem today and later.

Real-life achievements
In real life, I must be able to successfully utilize the resources available for Family Prosperity, and run a life that is according to plan and can continue to improve in the future. the most important thing is to be able to provide the best education for my children, as the best provision for them later.

In terms of work as a teacher, I hope to continue to provide useful knowledge to my students. that way the hope to give birth to a great generation of young people will be achieved later.


4- When you feel that you cannot achieve something: what is your motivational message?

If someone targets or plans something, and then tries to get it, they fail. it's a common thing in life, failure is not the end of everything. failure is the beginning of success, why? it could be a failure that can be at this time, is the way God has given to you, to make a lesson to be useful in the future. through these lessons, humans can run the next experiment Well, maybe even get something much better than we expected before.

In essence, never giving up and trying is the key to Success, Failure is a delayed success.

IMG20220815102612.jpgIMG20220716170702.jpg

That's all my posts, hopefully useful and greetings to all of you. I invite steemian friends like @sabarman, @bunda-monteski, @muhammadbakrie to enliven this week 3 Contest, best regards to all of you.



About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
PeriodJune 15 to September 15, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 1.643.80 Steem
Cash Out
18.00 Steem for the contest prize
Resultclub100
CSI11.0 ( 0.00 % self, 116 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of club Status refers to a Web-based application [steemworld.org](https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Sort:  

Wonderful goals that you have here @fantvwiki, I like that they are realistic and connected to both Steemit and real life activities. I pray that your plans work out and that you are able to provide the best for your children. Goodluck on the contest.

This comment got me really excited, thanks @yuceetoria. I wish you all the best, success always.

You have already achieved a lot of good achievements as a Dolphin user on this platform. Best wishes to you. Hope you can achieve your goals

Alhamdulillah, thank you msharif. so it is with you who are making a big impact for the steemians in your country and maybe the entire user base, to keep the passion on this great platform.

I am very motivated when I see it, hopefully all achievements can be achieved, always be enthusiastic, sir.

Thank you for this excellent comment gamcantoi23, best wishes also to you and your family.

Sukses selalu bang irfan, sukses di dunia nyata dan dunia maya, nyan rumoh raya aju2 sang...

Alhamdulillah, semoga doa Abi untuk saya di Ijabah. bacut bacut Abi, cukup sederhana, karap 4 thon nyoe pih galom selesai. Terima kasin atas komentar positifnya Pak.

Payah tamerumpok sigo ngon droeneuh, drorneuh tokoh inspiratif steemit aceh utara...

malu aku aku, lage bahasa droe neuh Pak. That gawat, he...he... long awak Lhokseumawe Abi.

Pencapain yang luar biasa pak @fantvwiki, dari cara anda menulis saya yakin semua keinginan anda ke depan di steemit pasti akan segera terwujud tanpa kendala apapun

Sukses selalu pak🙏

Aamiin, terima kasih atas doanya bang chopper46.

Sama-sama bg,,😅

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations on improving your steemit so much. I pray that you will fulfill your goals in the future. You go further, you fulfill the goals of life. Your family will be very happy with everyone very beautiful. I pray that you can reach a better level in steemit.

Saya suka dengan pesan motivasinya brother irfan, jangan pernah berputus asa dan menyerah, 2 hal tersebutlah yang menjadi penyemangat meraih impian.
Saya juga mengucapkan selamat atas keberhasilan nya di steemit dan di dunia nyata. Congrats brother

Wow congratulations to your achievements .achieving dolphins as one of goals and at the same time appointed as the country representative.I wish to be like you day one ,as iam striving hard to achieve my dolphins status .Keep up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97