You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts: New Painting "SteemKids"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Greetings dear @stef1 sir,

I am fascinated by your painting and looking at the picture all the time. Every job has been done really perfectly. I have been looking at your paintings for a long time and I am always drawn to them. Every painting shared here is truly admirable. The picture of the children is outstanding to me and captures a small moment that reminds me of my childhood playtime. You are truly amazing, unique and brilliant. My respect, love and best wishes to you.❣️

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for you nice description and it is a pleasure to hear such feedback, children are the best to draw or paint, because of their nature and also being so cute. Grateful for appreciation of my works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48