SEC - S12W3: A Spring Flower

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago

IMG_20230921_120259.jpg

Waking up to see the bright day shining directly on a shiny bright yellow yellow flowers 🌻 with green leafs, add joy, happiness and peace to my day. Anytime I look at this beautiful plants I appreciate our creator for the gift of beautiful flowers and for giving us the ability to be able to see the beauty in this plant as well.



What does giving flowers mean to you?

Flower is a beautiful plant 💐 from our creator and it means a lot to me. Flowers are symbols of love and as such giving flower means showing love and affection for the other person, so if someone gives flower to me it means that the person appreciate and loves me dearly.

IMG_20230921_110539.jpg

When it comes to spring flowers, I understand that thousands of flowers blossom in spring, and very few represent the season. As the name implies, spring flowers are always fresh and it is widely used among two lovers then when it comes to its meaning they used it to symbolise a new beginning, a fresh start.

Little wonder women loves flowers because it reminds them of how precious and refreshing they are to their loved ones. It is also used when apologising to our loved ones to symbolise a fresh start, blossom or a new beginning.



Have you ever given or been given flowers? Tell us about your experience.

IMG_20210727_151425.jpg

Yes I have received flowers and also given flower to someone, I was really happy but at first I felt it didn't worth it I would have received something more than that but when I went home and reflect back on my day, I realized how much the person loves me that he gave me flower.

Well, to cut the story short my hubby stole my heart 💖 with a flower, my first time of receiving flower was from him and till now, I still receive flowers from him.

IMG_20230920_132417.jpg

IMG_20230921_132716.jpg

I gave him flower as well and my little cousin a she finished school, I was really happy because giving makes me happy.



Give a flower, whether natural, artificial or drawn, and tell us why you have selected that person to receive it.

IMG_20211020_143010.jpg

I choose my partner in giving flower because he is my love, he is so special to me and deserves some ways of showing my love. That is my way of showing my intimate affection to him

IMG_20210915_095333.jpg

IMG_20210915_095336.jpg

Yellow flowers are beautiful because they are bright and has a very tantalising meaning, they symbolises joy, gratitude, and friendship. When used in a room it better someone's day and increase the positive energy in the room that is the reason it is used in classrooms and hospitals. It helps our brain reflect on this feelings and our emotions stay positive.

Thank you for reading

I will like to invite @mesola @adylinah and @enamul17 to take part in this contest

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

The flowers are beautiful and show great signs of love, affection and, above all, affection. In spring, we can observe and see the beauty of nature in many flowers.

Giving and receiving flowers, some at the time think that it is something common but as my friend says, if you reflect, you can see that it is the most beautiful feeling, a person who has won your heart, friend, and that is why he shows with flowers what he means to you.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Loading...

Nice post boss

Waooo this is so beautiful, flowers makes our heart beautiful. Thank you dear for the invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29