THE VALUE OF A CONTENT CREATOR ✍️

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

InShot_20230616_012453399.jpg
created with inshot
separador fino recreative (2).png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my beautiful and handsome friends, i trust you're all doing good . You're welcome to my post in Recreative steem (@hive-141434) Community and it's a contest organized by our friend in person of @madilyn02, and the theme is Value of a content creator.
separador fino recreative (2).png

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE YOU TO MAKE A SINGLE POST?

Writing before wasn't really my thing at all, like i didn't even like anything that involves writing especially back then in high school when our teacher normally tell us to write an essay or a letter writing with not less than 200 words, it was always very hard for me.

When i heard about this platform i was so happy and also scared because it has to do with writing, and it used to take me up to an hour or more to make a single post. But now my writing skills has improved and now o only use 30-35 minutes to make a single post.
separador fino recreative (2).png

HOW MUCH DOES IT COST YOU TO MAKE A SINGLE POST?

Actually, it doesn't cost much, just a little data which i will use in posting it, and it also cost me my time, but that doesn't bother me at all because i enjoy spending my time posting content in the steemit platform.
separador fino recreative (2).png

HOW MUCH DO YOU THINK A POST SHOULD PAY YOU?

. Honestly, u don't really have exact amount in mind which a particular post should be paying me, because sometimes the steemcurators might upvote my post, and i might have even received some booming and also an upvote from steemcurator01.
So i don't have exact amount that my post should ve paying me, but it shouldn't be less than 4 STEEM .
separador fino recreative (2).png

IS THERE ANY WRITING METHOD YOU APPRECIATE SO MUCH?

Yes, there is this writing method i appreciate so much whuch always makes a post to be appealing to the readers and that kind of writing is the one where by the whole content will be well formatted and arrange and the headings will be different from the write up in other to differentiate it from the body of the post, with the images well placeed and sourced.
separador fino recreative (2).png

HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT THE STEEMIT SPACE THAT ACCOMODATE EVERYONE

The steemit space is a wide space that accomodate a lot of people, and it's also a great place for learning so many things.
I have learned a lot of things in the steemit space which includes writing, cooking etc. And i really love it because it's not a space that select the kind of people the accomodate, they are open to everyone.


This is the end of my post on Value of a Content Creator, thank you so much for going through it..... God bless 🙏



I'm inviting @manuelhooks, @davidmarkgeorge, @prime and @radleking to take part in this contest


separator 2.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif
InShot_20230514_131005568.jpg
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello, I'm also one of the people who didn't really appreciate writing especially in school, but with steemit I have learnt to write very well, especially since I don't have to do it with pen or pencil. How nice to read that yiu now enjoy writing in steemit and not minding the amount of time and data it costs you.

You've done well in your participation in this contest, I wish you success!

Thank you so much my friend, it's always my pleasure

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @edidiongeffiong

I always wish you the best,But I am sure that I have participated in this competition. But you must have an idea, how successful your efforts are. How much you are spending and whether it is expensive. Or how much you are achieving. I wish you all the best for the competition and agree with you. Posting on Steemit takes a lot of work, which we succeed in with our brains. Best wishes and congratulations friend,
best regard @jannatmou

Thank you so much my friend, i really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46